Dr. Kelly Vander Have MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends time explaining on what is going on and what is going to happen after surgery. Very detailed, professional and nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
good doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc performed surgery to correct my child's femoral anteversion. Major surgery! Result appears to be good so far (more time is needed for more complete healing and gait training) and we're all hoping the problems experienced prior have been corrected. Doc pays attention to details in her work, as she should. My high expectations have been met so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kelly Vanderhave is an excellent surgeon and a very compasionate person. She has done 3 going on 4 surgerys on my daughter. She takes her time to explain the surgery, she comes to the hospital everyday. She truly treats her patients like family. We will forever be grateful to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would tell every one to go to her shes fast efficient and down to the point.She has you going and on your feet be for you know it. I knew I was going to like her the second she walked in the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far, we are very pleased with doctor's diagnosis and confidence. It was very, very easy to get into her office and we experienced ZERO wait time. Dr. Vanderhave is frank, clear and honest. So far, very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Vander Have, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.