inactive

Kelly E Williams MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 32 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Dr Kelly Wiliams is dangerous
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kelly Williams was very rude. She has a violent temper if you cross her and by that I mean ask what test she is running & why.... Very unstable woman would not go back after seeing 1st hand her anger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is not taking new patients for a REASON--she's just that good! I have had lots of experience with doctors, & believe me when I say, they do not come any more informed, professional, & on target as Dr. Williams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Kelly Williams, an excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Who ever is writing these nutty one star reviews is living on another planet. Kelly Williams, who I have now seen 4 times, is simply outstanding: competent, gracious, and punctual, with an alert, easy-going manner (and a wry sense of humor to boot). She was referred by my very highly rated Cardiologist, and I'm thrilled to have been able to get worked into her very full practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Great Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Pinpoints issues and knows her medications that she prescribes inside and out. If I was still on West Coast with PPO INSURANCE I would visit her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
This woman is poor overall , lacks proper training
Terrible expierience. This lady is using google as her main source for medical info. She became angry and rude when I asked questions she couldn't answer. seems like she has emotional problems that affect her ability to see patients which i cant undertand why anyone would want thos nutjob in their practice. stay away from this woman she is not stable. I will be disputing this large trumped up insurance claim she put in ,and next time read reviews before seeing a doctor. This woman is unfit to practice medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
dr williams unsatisfactory performance
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Physician wrote a script for a 30 day course of a medicine that requires a liver test after 10 days on the pills, she never ordered the test nor told me of the liver damage it can cause. she also perscribed the pills not knowing what they do and said try these. Really not a bright women , for being late 40's medicine is one thing she should know by now. thus yet the consequences of perscribing dangerous medicine with no follow up liver testing on a patient rate -10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Highly recommend her
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She is great. You will love her. Take advantage of her kindness and knowledge to change your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
woulnt return
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very unfamiliar in her medicine field that she keept looking up questions I asked in a book and her computer using google. She has a short fuse and when our test results were not ready on time she barked at us to give her more time she couldn't understand the results. This is someone I would not go back and see
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
very uneducated phsyician
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a hour wait to this this lady she seemed very flustered and cut the appointment short. She did not bother to go over the labs sent to her in advance and when my husband brought this to her attention she became angry and my husband said he feared he was under improper care so we have since changed internist and are much delighted with the decision
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
dr kelly wilimams undertrained MD
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr williams order wrong test for a serious condition that she overlooked, she seemed to be on the verge of a breakdown the day we saw her. Will not be going backMission internal has gone downhill hiring underqualified doctors missing important test on elders . She is not a good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Dr Kelly is unprofessional and violent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Saw this doctor a few times. I was having a very bad headache along w ear pain. I began to polietly explain to her that another doctor I saw was wonde ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Dr Kelly Williams has unlined issues with temper
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw this doctor a few times, upon seeing another doctor for guided care since she was not doing her job, the doctor said she was not deligating my care properly, upon relaying this to her in a very mellow manner she exploded! Hair flying jumps up says why am I to blame?? She turned bright red ! She knows I have a severe ear condition and she jumps up slams the door maliciously as hard as she can the whole room shook and my ear rang! She clearly suffers from a condition that is very disturbing and cannot keep her composure it was embarrasing on her behalf. Severe repercusions for what she did, she lost her mind and has major temper issues. Perhaps her explosive temper is why she left santa barbara to practice back in oc. Stay away from her she's violent
Was this review helpful? Yes No