The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Williams Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Williams?


27 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr Kelly Wiliams is dangerous

Dr Kelly Williams was very rude. She has a violent temper if you cross her and by that I mean ask what test she is running & why.... Very unstable woman would not go back after seeing 1st hand her anger.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Dr. Williams is not taking new patients for a REASON--she's just that good! I have had lots of experience with doctors, & believe me when I say, they do not come any more informed, professional, & on target as Dr. Williams.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Kelly Williams, an excellent Doctor

Who ever is writing these nutty one star reviews is living on another planet. Kelly Williams, who I have now seen 4 times, is simply outstanding: competent, gracious, and punctual, with an alert, easy-going manner (and a wry sense of humor to boot). She was referred by my very highly rated Cardiologist, and I'm thrilled to have been able to get worked into her very full practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great Dr!

This Dr. Pinpoints issues and knows her medications that she prescribes inside and out. If I was still on West Coast with PPO INSURANCE I would visit her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

This woman is poor overall , lacks proper training

Terrible expierience. This lady is using google as her main source for medical info. She became angry and rude when I asked questions she couldn't answer. seems like she has emotional problems that affect her ability to see patients which i cant undertand why anyone would want thos nutjob in their practice. stay away from this woman she is not stable. I will be disputing this large trumped up insurance claim she put in ,and next time read reviews before seeing a doctor. This woman is unfit to practice medicine

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

dr williams unsatisfactory performance

This Physician wrote a script for a 30 day course of a medicine that requires a liver test after 10 days on the pills, she never ordered the test nor told me of the liver damage it can cause. she also perscribed the pills not knowing what they do and said try these. Really not a bright women , for being late 40's medicine is one thing she should know by now. thus yet the consequences of perscribing dangerous medicine with no follow up liver testing on a patient rate -10

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Highly recommend her

She is great. You will love her. Take advantage of her kindness and knowledge to change your life.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

woulnt return

She was very unfamiliar in her medicine field that she keept looking up questions I asked in a book and her computer using google. She has a short fuse and when our test results were not ready on time she barked at us to give her more time she couldn't understand the results. This is someone I would not go back and see

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

very uneducated phsyician

After a hour wait to this this lady she seemed very flustered and cut the appointment short. She did not bother to go over the labs sent to her in advance and when my husband brought this to her attention she became angry and my husband said he feared he was under improper care so we have since changed internist and are much delighted with the decision

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr Kelly is unprofessional and violent

Saw this doctor a few times. I was having a very bad headache along w ear pain. I began to polietly explain to her that another doctor I saw was wonde ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr Kelly Williams has unlined issues with temper

Saw this doctor a few times, upon seeing another doctor for guided care since she was not doing her job, the doctor said she was not deligating my care properly, upon relaying this to her in a very mellow manner she exploded! Hair flying jumps up says why am I to blame?? She turned bright red ! She knows I have a severe ear condition and she jumps up slams the door maliciously as hard as she can the whole room shook and my ear rang! She clearly suffers from a condition that is very disturbing and cannot keep her composure it was embarrasing on her behalf. Severe repercusions for what she did, she lost her mind and has major temper issues. Perhaps her explosive temper is why she left santa barbara to practice back in oc. Stay away from her she's violent

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Afshin Doust

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Pardise Moraghebi

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Bahman Badie

    Dr. Bahman Badie

    Internal Medicine

    Mission Viejo, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22