ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelsey James Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelsey James?


51 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

He's a great guy. I do not trust many doctors but this guy made me feel human b and not like a number or figure. Thx dr Jay! It never went unnoticed that you scheduled my cesarean on a Saturday when most doctors would have loved to sleep in thanks a million

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

He took the time to listen to my concerns and reviewed all my problems!! He made me feel very confortable when I did chose from my options!! Will never go to anyone else!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

i love dr james he saved my babies life

he's wonderful right now i am on lupron injections and he is great because lupron is not fun or great i only wish i could have the lapo surgery to know what i have that cause my horrible pain but i love him he not on;y cares for the baby but also the mothers well being he even checked on my son when went into natal intensive care unit

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

in my opinion dr james is a very smart and understanding doctor. all the staff there is as friendly as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelsey James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.

  • Dr. Lawrence Schappa

    Dr. Lawrence Schappa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ashland, KY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Kurt Jaenicke

    Dr. Kurt Jaenicke

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ashland, KY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    29
  • Dr. Richard Ford

    Dr. Richard Ford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ashland, KY 0.23 mi

    4.7
    (79)
    23