Dr. Ken Curry MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Richland, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Curry can be courteous and polite and professional witih some patients. In my perception he was at times rude and derogatory, I have heard he is this way with other patients and professionals he works with. He also was very insensitive in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Curry helped me a few years ago over come a problem with my ICD/Pacemaker, my cardiologist didn't seem to take care of, or want to.I got rid of the cardiologist and just see Dr. Curry, he has done me a great deal of good and explains what and why he is doing on adjusting my ICD/Pacemaker and it has worked since, will recommend him if you need a Dr. who is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Curry is very personable, caring, and thorough in diagnosing and taking care of his patients before, during, and after hospitalization. He answers questions, explains procedures, and follows through with referrals and coordinating care with other doctors. He is open and accommodating with support care givers and not dismissive like previous cardiologists we've dealt with. We appreciate and recommend Dr. Curry highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 7 hours to see Dr.Curry and he is soooo worth it.not only is he great so is his staff. I would recomend him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2008
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a wonderful doctor, he was thorough, compassionate and spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure he wished to do and explaining my condition, even calling my OB doctor to make sure the medications he was going to give me was safe for my baby! My ONLY complaint is that the wait time was rather excessive, I was in the office for 3 hours, but it was well worth my time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015

3.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ken Curry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.