The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ken Curry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ken Curry?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Dr. Curry can be courteous and polite and professional witih some patients. In my perception he was at times rude and derogatory, I have heard he is this way with other patients and professionals he works with. He also was very insensitive in my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Curry helped me a few years ago over come a problem with my ICD/Pacemaker, my cardiologist didn't seem to take care of, or want to.I got rid of the cardiologist and just see Dr. Curry, he has done me a great deal of good and explains what and why he is doing on adjusting my ICD/Pacemaker and it has worked since, will recommend him if you need a Dr. who is very good at what he does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Curry is very personable, caring, and thorough in diagnosing and taking care of his patients before, during, and after hospitalization. He answers questions, explains procedures, and follows through with referrals and coordinating care with other doctors. He is open and accommodating with support care givers and not dismissive like previous cardiologists we've dealt with. We appreciate and recommend Dr. Curry highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

I drive 7 hours to see Dr.Curry and he is soooo worth it.not only is he great so is his staff. I would recomend him 100%

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2008

Wonderful doctor!

He was a wonderful doctor, he was thorough, compassionate and spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure he wished to do and explaining my condition, even calling my OB doctor to make sure the medications he was going to give me was safe for my baby! My ONLY complaint is that the wait time was rather excessive, I was in the office for 3 hours, but it was well worth my time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ken Curry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. Katherine Therese Cayetano

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Abdelazim Hashim

    Dr. Abdelazim Hashim

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Fadi Alqaisi

    Dr. Fadi Alqaisi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Richland, WA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    13