ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ken Curry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ken Curry?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Dr. Curry can be courteous and polite and professional witih some patients. In my perception he was at times rude and derogatory, I have heard he is this way with other patients and professionals he works with. He also was very insensitive in my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2012

Dr. Curry helped me a few years ago over come a problem with my ICD/Pacemaker, my cardiologist didn't seem to take care of, or want to.I got rid of the cardiologist and just see Dr. Curry, he has done me a great deal of good and explains what and why he is doing on adjusting my ICD/Pacemaker and it has worked since, will recommend him if you need a Dr. who is very good at what he does.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Curry is very personable, caring, and thorough in diagnosing and taking care of his patients before, during, and after hospitalization. He answers questions, explains procedures, and follows through with referrals and coordinating care with other doctors. He is open and accommodating with support care givers and not dismissive like previous cardiologists we've dealt with. We appreciate and recommend Dr. Curry highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

I drive 7 hours to see Dr.Curry and he is soooo worth it.not only is he great so is his staff. I would recomend him 100%

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on August 14th, 2008

He was a wonderful doctor, he was thorough, compassionate and spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure he wished to do and explaining my condition, even calling my OB doctor to make sure the medications he was going to give me was safe for my baby! My ONLY complaint is that the wait time was rather excessive, I was in the office for 3 hours, but it was well worth my time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ken Curry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.