Dr. Ken Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Olympia, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and professional office. Dr. Lee listens to me and helps me find the solution. I can trust his good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Great Doctor in Olympia
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr. Lee in Olympia and was impressed with how much time he spent with me. He listened attentively and went further than the average doctor in explaining the medical condition I had. His diagnosis and the medication prescribed took care of my condition within a week or so. Dr. Lee went to a good medical school and has been practicing for about 20 years so has lots of experience but still young enough to be up to date on new trends and developments. I would highly recommend that you and our family see him if you need medical treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
a prudent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a new clean clinic with happy staff; dr lee is very thorough on my first visit early this month. he took time to explain the causes of my problems and patiently answered all my questions, unlike my past experience with other physicians. a week later, I got a call from him about my labs and radiology reports. I am happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
Incompetent staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We asked for a prescription to be filled and was told by the pharmacists that we were not patients of Dr.Lee anymore. We called the doctor the next day and voiced our displeasure at the service for they made the mistake. So the doctor faxed the order after the blood work results. Upon picking up the prescription, there was a note on the reciept stating that this was the last prescription filled by this doctor and the patient needs to find a new doctor in the next 30 days. This was so unprofessional for this was a way on getting back to us for their mistakes. Beware of this doctor, for you might end up suing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Good at Diagnosing Conditions and Problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a great family doctor. He is experienced, knowledgeable and good at diagnosing problems and conditions. His office is also brand new with up to date equipment and at a convenient location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place! New building
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
A caring and intellegent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents introduced Dr. Lee to me 10 years ago. Now all my families and friends go to him. He is thorough and caring. We will definately recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
tramdol person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take pain medicatin and they told me that Dr Lee would like to see you every month because of the medication. That is smart, because some people takes advantage of pain medication. i have gone to him for several months now he trust me and i can go every other month.Great Dr he is forward.Don't get mad at the staff because of ths.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoyed my visits and would recommend him to others.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ken Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.