Dr. Ken Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Olympia, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
I believe Dr. Lee's wife runs the office and Dr Lee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am disabled, and on SSI, I get paid once a month. My persription ran out, so I called to get a refill until I could get in to see the DR. The Lee's wife said no refills until the 36.00 I owe and see the DR. I told her I get paid once a month, and that I would pay her on the 1st, she still said no. What kind of Dr. would let me go without my medication that he's been giving me for a couple of years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and professional office. Dr. Lee listens to me and helps me find the solution. I can trust his good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Incompetent staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We asked for a prescription to be filled and was told by the pharmacists that we were not patients of Dr.Lee anymore. We called the doctor the next day and voiced our displeasure at the service for they made the mistake. So the doctor faxed the order after the blood work results. Upon picking up the prescription, there was a note on the reciept stating that this was the last prescription filled by this doctor and the patient needs to find a new doctor in the next 30 days. This was so unprofessional for this was a way on getting back to us for their mistakes. Beware of this doctor, for you might end up suing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Good at Diagnosing Conditions and Problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is a great family doctor. He is experienced, knowledgeable and good at diagnosing problems and conditions. His office is also brand new with up to date equipment and at a convenient location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Great place
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place! New building
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
A caring and intellegent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My parents introduced Dr. Lee to me 10 years ago. Now all my families and friends go to him. He is thorough and caring. We will definately recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 8th, 2010
tramdol person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take pain medicatin and they told me that Dr Lee would like to see you every month because of the medication. That is smart, because some people takes advantage of pain medication. i have gone to him for several months now he trust me and i can go every other month.Great Dr he is forward.Don't get mad at the staff because of ths.

3.7 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoyed my visits and would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ken Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.