ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ken Liu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ken Liu?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
37.5 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

best docor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wonderful c-section surgery experience with fast recovery and no visible scar

Dr. Liu serve a large patient base and runs a busy office. New patients should expect occasional extended office wait time when he has to attend other patients in emergency or unscheduled delivery situation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Great Doctor!!

This doctor has lot of patience and he is very courteous.He spend lot of time with us and he answered most of our questions patiently.The front desk staff sucks!! They should be fired except one girl with braces who always smiled :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Liu for 13 years

I have been seeing Dr. Liu for over 13 years. No complain besides long waiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Big No for this doctor

He is so impatient and rude. He didn't even notice when my baby is getting too big in my tummy and turns out I gave birth to a baby more than 10 LBs. Before that, every time he did the ultra sound, he said my baby is normal...You can never ask him a question for he think he is always right and never say sorry when he made mistakes.won't recommand him to any one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

he is a nightmare

I give this doctor "ease in getting an appointment" an excellent because appointment doesn't work at his office, you just go if you want, as long as you can wait for 1 hr. Some time the waiting time is due to he was with a give-birth-mom, but most of the time is because they accept too many patients in one day.His office staff are always rude, never know how to say "hello" and "thank you". Also, they never cared for your privacy.Dr. liu is a good mid-wife, he is fast while you are in the deliver room. However, if you have any problem during your pregency, he won't help a little. His idea is:" if your baby is gone in your tummy, that means your baby shuld be gone." "I never cared for the pregency woman, I only pay attention to the baby".Dr. Liu's bedside manner is really bad if you have some questions.Dr. liu doesn't want to spend time with you, he want to spend time with a lot of people.( that means more money). He is so impatient."following up as needed" I want to give 0 star to Dr liu. Even if your baby heart beat was abnormal, he won't follow you up.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ken Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Xuananh Tran

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Nicolae Tudorica

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Alan Weber

    Ophthalmology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    52