Dr. Kenneth Williams DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is awesome he is caring for his patients and he gives you the best medical office visit. He answered all my doubts and questions and explain everything in detail. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a terrible car accident and was left with scars on my face. I did not feel confident in myself. I went to Dr. Williams and I was reassured that everything would be okay. He walked me through the procedure and how the recovery process would go. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with the results and have recommended him to several people that I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff here was very caring and helpful. I am very satisfied with the way my results turned out. I felt a lot of support from the staff. Thank you for your time and patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Informative
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Williams here and he was fantastic. Fairly short wait and he was very personable, and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Love the Results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love the results, better then i had hoped for. The nurses were friendly kind and very supportive. Will recommend this place to anyone looking into improving their look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you to all! You guys really love what you do and I love it too! Thank you again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really stoked. Looking forward to showing off my look this coming year. I feel like a whole new me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has completely changed my life. Thanks again for all that you have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was exceptional and Dr. Williams was a pleasure to work with. Walked me through several different treatment and helped me decide on the one that was appropriate for me. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is really great at what he does. I was not sure the procedure was going to work and be successful. But fortunately is was a complete success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone involved did a great job, the staff was friendly and the procedure went great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
No one Better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is truly a blessing in the surgical world. I had some lipo done, and my husband had some hair implants done, and we both love our results. Dr. Williams is highly educated in his field, and makes the process a breeze. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Williams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Stacy Chia

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Firoozeh Jahroumi

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Emilie K Scott

be the first to rate this Doctor