ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Williams Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Williams Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

great Doctor

Dr. Williams is awesome he is caring for his patients and he gives you the best medical office visit. He answered all my doubts and questions and explain everything in detail. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

I was in a terrible car accident and was left with scars on my face. I did not feel confident in myself. I went to Dr. Williams and I was reassured that everything would be okay. He walked me through the procedure and how the recovery process would go. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with the results and have recommended him to several people that I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

The staff here was very caring and helpful. I am very satisfied with the way my results turned out. I felt a lot of support from the staff. Thank you for your time and patience .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Informative

Went to see Dr. Williams here and he was fantastic. Fairly short wait and he was very personable, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Love the Results

Absolutely love the results, better then i had hoped for. The nurses were friendly kind and very supportive. Will recommend this place to anyone looking into improving their look.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

thank you

Thank you to all! You guys really love what you do and I love it too! Thank you again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Really stoked. Looking forward to showing off my look this coming year. I feel like a whole new me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Dr. Williams has completely changed my life. Thanks again for all that you have done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

The staff was exceptional and Dr. Williams was a pleasure to work with. Walked me through several different treatment and helped me decide on the one that was appropriate for me. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr. Williams is really great at what he does. I was not sure the procedure was going to work and be successful. But fortunately is was a complete success.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Great!

Everyone involved did a great job, the staff was friendly and the procedure went great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

No one Better

Dr. Williams is truly a blessing in the surgical world. I had some lipo done, and my husband had some hair implants done, and we both love our results. Dr. Williams is highly educated in his field, and makes the process a breeze. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Williams Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Emilie Scott

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    10
  • Dr. Stacy Chia

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Firoozeh Jahroumi

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    12