ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendall Gibbs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Gibbs?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Gibbs?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Kind , courteous, knowledgeable - listens to your questions and answers them adequately. Your appt. time is spent with him - not an array of techs who sit you in front of machines and then pass you on to the next one. He loves his profession and it shows.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

An eye doctor I really trust

I regret that I moved out of New England, thereby having to find a new doctor. I started going to Dr. GIbbs when he first started practicing and always found him courteous, friendly, and professional. Even though his practice is so far away from my current location, I am seriously considering spending time with friends in RI so he, someone I trust, can do cataract surgery on me in 2014.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Knows his stuff, cares about his patients after surgery, and follows up with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

great doctor

lasped seeing this doctor for a few eye exams...that was a bad idea he is the best no non-sense doctor you can find

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Very easy to get an appointment

my husband had an accident over the holiday weekend. After visiting the ER without result, I called Dr Gibbs first thing Monday morning. We were told to come right in..we arrived within 30 minutes and were seen about 10 minutes later.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Poor service - you can do better
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Great eye doctor. He and his staff are very friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend him. My 81 yr old mother had cataract surgery and the whole experience with Dr.Gibbs and staff was exceptional. My whole family (including my two kids) all see Dr. Gibbs for our exams. Btw he doesn't see eye glasses at his office so don't have to worry about pushy sales pitches. In addition, whenever I've been in for an appt the wait time is ALWAYS minimal (less than 5 mins)--very professional and respectful in my opinion!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendall Gibbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barrington, RI.

  • Dr. Dominick Zangari

    Ophthalmology

    Warren, RI 2.05 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Charles Calenda

    Dr. Charles Calenda

    Ophthalmology

    Warren, RI 2.38 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Dugald Munro

    Dr. Dugald Munro

    Ophthalmology

    Riverside, RI 2.79 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53