ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendall Graven Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Graven?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Excellent care. Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

poor communication, lack of empathy, bad bedside manner,no eye contact. Extremely bad. Awful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on April 19th, 2014

Doctor graven has been seeing me for years i have had nothing but postive care always checkas back in to see how i m doing if you want a doctor who listens and explains things this is the doctor to go to i love the ease i feel when seeing him thanks so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Has been my primary doctor for over 10 years.I have found him to be very professional in manner and practice. Very intuitive.His intuition and subsequent decision resulted in an operation which saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Awful bedside manner, no eye-contact, no review of health history, no basic checks (even blood pressure!), and a big fat bill to boot. Avoid this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacking a Few Essential Tools

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Could use a lot of help with beside manner. Doesn't ask valuable questions and jumps to conclusions. I don't feel he was very accurate in his diagnoses. Didn't do well at explaining things and liked to order expensive tests that didn't provide much value. And follow up... What follow up?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendall Graven is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.