ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendall Graven Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Graven?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Graven?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Excellent care. Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

poor communication, lack of empathy, bad bedside manner,no eye contact. Extremely bad. Awful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2014

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Doctor graven has been seeing me for years i have had nothing but postive care always checkas back in to see how i m doing if you want a doctor who listens and explains things this is the doctor to go to i love the ease i feel when seeing him thanks so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Has been my primary doctor for over 10 years.I have found him to be very professional in manner and practice. Very intuitive.His intuition and subsequent decision resulted in an operation which saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Beware

Awful bedside manner, no eye-contact, no review of health history, no basic checks (even blood pressure!), and a big fat bill to boot. Avoid this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Lacking a Few Essential Tools

Could use a lot of help with beside manner. Doesn't ask valuable questions and jumps to conclusions. I don't feel he was very accurate in his diagnoses. Didn't do well at explaining things and liked to order expensive tests that didn't provide much value. And follow up... What follow up?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendall Graven is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Mark Harrington ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Harrington

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Ryan Cooley

    Dr. Ryan Cooley

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Nancy Dougherty

    Dr. Nancy Dougherty

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    28