The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendall Peters Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Peters?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Peters?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Exceptional

This guy is amazing and extremely funny, puts you totally at ease and his work, even other Doctors that have seen my breast after my reduction say it's the best they have seen

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Very comfortable with dr peters, explains everything until your at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

He told me that my situation, facing reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy, "could be worse."

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Love Dr. Peters! He is very good at his craft. I had cancer and needed reconstruction and he is the best. My reconstruction looks MUCH better than several of my friends who had other doctors for their work. He is double board certified and his dad is also a highly respected plastic surgeon(never met him). I wouldn't trust anyone else with my medical needs. He's so cute I just wish he'd spend all day with me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

He is great!

Dr. Kendall Peters is a wonderful Doctor. He makes sure that he explains everything and doesn't mind explaining things multiple times if you need help. His staff is great also!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Excellent Doctor wth great surgical skills

Dr. Kendall Peters is an excellent doctor all around. He is a highly skilled surgeon and has a great bedside manner. He is kind, caring,understanding, and very helpful. He is very informative and makes sure you are comfortable and have a clear understanding of everything. He also has a very patient and helpful staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

excellent facial surgeon

Both my wife and I have had work done by Dr. K. Peters. He fixed a vary damaged eye and you can not see the stiches. He has removed cancer from my Wife's nose and there is no scar. My only dislike is he uses Florida Hospital for surgery and the costs are prohibitive if you don't have insurance. He should use a surgery center with good staff that would make his services affordable. Few people need a hospital for plastic surgery. His personal charges are reasonable. Again, he is excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

NO BETTER SURGEON OUT THERE!

I cannot comment enough on this young mans exceptional bedside manner and care. He continues to be my plastic surgeon as well as my general surgeon. He seems almost like a friend more than a doctor, but is very honest and to the point with you and takes the time to listen and does not rush you. Wait times could be better, but the entire staff is like family and deserve any award associated with their practice!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendall Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Anup Patel

    Dr. Anup Patel

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (29)
    4
  • Dr. Calvin Peters

    Dr. Calvin Peters

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    49
  • Dr. Adam Oppenheimer

    Dr. Adam Oppenheimer

    Plastic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    10