ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendall Peters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendall Peters?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on August 8th, 2015

This guy is amazing and extremely funny, puts you totally at ease and his work, even other Doctors that have seen my breast after my reduction say it's the best they have seen

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Very comfortable with dr peters, explains everything until your at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2013

He told me that my situation, facing reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy, "could be worse."

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Love Dr. Peters! He is very good at his craft. I had cancer and needed reconstruction and he is the best. My reconstruction looks MUCH better than several of my friends who had other doctors for their work. He is double board certified and his dad is also a highly respected plastic surgeon(never met him). I wouldn't trust anyone else with my medical needs. He's so cute I just wish he'd spend all day with me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is great!

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Dr. Kendall Peters is a wonderful Doctor. He makes sure that he explains everything and doesn't mind explaining things multiple times if you need help. His staff is great also!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor wth great surgical skills

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr. Kendall Peters is an excellent doctor all around. He is a highly skilled surgeon and has a great bedside manner. He is kind, caring,understanding, and very helpful. He is very informative and makes sure you are comfortable and have a clear understanding of everything. He also has a very patient and helpful staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent facial surgeon

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Both my wife and I have had work done by Dr. K. Peters. He fixed a vary damaged eye and you can not see the stiches. He has removed cancer from my Wife's nose and there is no scar. My only dislike is he uses Florida Hospital for surgery and the costs are prohibitive if you don't have insurance. He should use a surgery center with good staff that would make his services affordable. Few people need a hospital for plastic surgery. His personal charges are reasonable. Again, he is excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO BETTER SURGEON OUT THERE!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

I cannot comment enough on this young mans exceptional bedside manner and care. He continues to be my plastic surgeon as well as my general surgeon. He seems almost like a friend more than a doctor, but is very honest and to the point with you and takes the time to listen and does not rush you. Wait times could be better, but the entire staff is like family and deserve any award associated with their practice!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendall Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.