Dr. Kendall Peters MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Exceptional
This guy is amazing and extremely funny, puts you totally at ease and his work, even other Doctors that have seen my breast after my reduction say it's the best they have seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable with dr peters, explains everything until your at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He told me that my situation, facing reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy, "could be worse."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Peters! He is very good at his craft. I had cancer and needed reconstruction and he is the best. My reconstruction looks MUCH better than several of my friends who had other doctors for their work. He is double board certified and his dad is also a highly respected plastic surgeon(never met him). I wouldn't trust anyone else with my medical needs. He's so cute I just wish he'd spend all day with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
He is great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall Peters is a wonderful Doctor. He makes sure that he explains everything and doesn't mind explaining things multiple times if you need help. His staff is great also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peters is an excellent surgeon who goes above and beyond for his patients. I could not have asked for a better outcome. He is caring, compassionate and extremely competent. It's difficult to find all three in a physician. I am only recently out of surgery and cannot believe the excellent results. I expected things to not look so good until I healed more and swelling subsided but found that wasn't the case. Everything looked exceptionally good just 48 hrs later. He is a very talented plastic surgeon who I would highly recommend to any of my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Excellent Doctor wth great surgical skills
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall Peters is an excellent doctor all around. He is a highly skilled surgeon and has a great bedside manner. He is kind, caring,understanding, and very helpful. He is very informative and makes sure you are comfortable and have a clear understanding of everything. He also has a very patient and helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
excellent facial surgeon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my wife and I have had work done by Dr. K. Peters. He fixed a vary damaged eye and you can not see the stiches. He has removed cancer from my Wife's nose and there is no scar. My only dislike is he uses Florida Hospital for surgery and the costs are prohibitive if you don't have insurance. He should use a surgery center with good staff that would make his services affordable. Few people need a hospital for plastic surgery. His personal charges are reasonable. Again, he is excellent.

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
NO BETTER SURGEON OUT THERE!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot comment enough on this young mans exceptional bedside manner and care. He continues to be my plastic surgeon as well as my general surgeon. He seems almost like a friend more than a doctor, but is very honest and to the point with you and takes the time to listen and does not rush you. Wait times could be better, but the entire staff is like family and deserve any award associated with their practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kendall Peters, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.