Dr. Kendell Oetter DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent compassionate friendly concerned confronting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is, by far, the best doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Oetter for 15 yrs. He is one of the most friendly down to earth physician that I have had. I highly recommend Dr.Oetter for anyone who needs medical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Where did he go? We miss him not going back to that clinic now. Did he go To another clinic? Don't like the new doctor st sll
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very compassionate and understanding person. I am very comfortable and at ease with his manner and his no nonsense approach to healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Best Dr I found in 40+ years!
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so nice and treats you like a personal friend not like some who herd you in & out like cattle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a great doctor I enjoy going to see him. He cares about me personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Oetter is by far one of the best doctors I have ever come across. He really knows his stuff. I trust him completely. He is just a wonderful physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kendell Oetter, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highland, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Corse

37 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolina Ocampo

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Guthrie

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor