ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendra Bergstrom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendra Bergstrom?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

I'm really happy that my friend recommended me Dr. Bergstrom. She is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bergstrom is the best!

Posted on April 8th, 2010

To whom it may concern:My name is Marc and I have been a Pac Med patient for about twelve years now, and today I saw Dr. Kendra Bergstrom in your recently opened Canyon Park clinic. I do not often write notes of praise, but my time with her was by far the best experience I have ever had with a health care provider! The way she explained my condition with such a positive upbeat attitude, compassion, and in terms that I understood qualifies her as an asset your organization should strive to employ. Thank you Pac Med for going above and beyond to find the best people in the industry!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on August 17th, 2009

The office is very professional, great attitude, no long wait in the waiting room. Dr. Bergstrom has a great bedside manner and is very professional. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2009

Unquestionably the best medical professional I've ever seen. She sincerely cared about her patient and takes her time explaining her diagnosis and all options. I never feel rushed. I wish she could be my regular doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Great experience with a doctor you can really talk to and has sense of humor as well. Also worked miracle on my skin. A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 18th, 2009

had my appt today with Dr. Bergstrom. All I can say is I wish she was my doctor for everything! The sweetest, kindest doctor I've ever had. And the best part is her very promising action plan to make sure my problem is solved. She made me feel safe and definitely relieved the stress I had about my issue. She's extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the best!

Posted on December 14th, 2008

She is a true expert in her field and cares about her patients..she takes the time to explain things and actually listens.. very Cool!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendra Bergstrom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mercer Island, WA.