Dr. Kendra Bergstrom MD, FAAD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Mercer Island, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm really happy that my friend recommended me Dr. Bergstrom. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Dr. Bergstrom is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To whom it may concern:My name is Marc and I have been a Pac Med patient for about twelve years now, and today I saw Dr. Kendra Bergstrom in your recently opened Canyon Park clinic. I do not often write notes of praise, but my time with her was by far the best experience I have ever had with a health care provider! The way she explained my condition with such a positive upbeat attitude, compassion, and in terms that I understood qualifies her as an asset your organization should strive to employ. Thank you Pac Med for going above and beyond to find the best people in the industry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
great!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very professional, great attitude, no long wait in the waiting room. Dr. Bergstrom has a great bedside manner and is very professional. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unquestionably the best medical professional I've ever seen. She sincerely cared about her patient and takes her time explaining her diagnosis and all options. I never feel rushed. I wish she could be my regular doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with a doctor you can really talk to and has sense of humor as well. Also worked miracle on my skin. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
had my appt today with Dr. Bergstrom. All I can say is I wish she was my doctor for everything! The sweetest, kindest doctor I've ever had. And the best part is her very promising action plan to make sure my problem is solved. She made me feel safe and definitely relieved the stress I had about my issue. She's extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2008
She is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is a true expert in her field and cares about her patients..she takes the time to explain things and actually listens.. very Cool!

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kendra Bergstrom, MD, FAAD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mercer Island, WA.

Mercer Island, WA
5.0
Mercer Island, WA
3.0