Dr. Kendra Gamble-Webb MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Gamble while she worked at Gynecology & Obstetrics of Dekalb. She was always courteous and one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
Friendly and Helpful
Wait time
25 minutes
After my employer changed insurance options I was distraught. I had been seeing the same gynecologist since I was 17. My mom referred me to Dr. Gamble and I she definitely put me at ease. She has been very helpful to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
A Very Good Doctor!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Just want to wish Dr. Gamble well. Job well done and thank you for your kindness.I will let all my female family and friends know how nice you were to me... Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Dr Kendra Gamble
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kendra Gamble is a very good doctor.She is wonderful I never had a bad time with her. Your parents should be very proud of you. You were bless.GREAT, PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY SWEET.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Fabulos Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Gamble is very careing, She listen to you then talk over everything with you. Dr. Gamble is a very good young black american doctor I look at her i am proud. We need to have more woman Gynecologist doctors like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
a very great doctor no matter what people say.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gamble is the best doctor every. Dr. Gamble was very nice and professional. I would tell any woman about her. You see the unprofessional person should try to help our young and black doctor out but no they find anything to talk bad about. our people today need to stand together. God bless you DR. Kendra Gamble......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
As a first-time patient who knew nothing about her, I was very pleased with my experience. I had my paperwork ready and copies of relevant medical info so my wait was minimal. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. I felt Dr. Gamble listened and understood my issues. Most of my medical experiences have not gone this smoothly. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Dr. Gambles rating
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I personnally like Dr. Gamble. She has always been extremely nice to me and if a follow up is needed after an appointment she always calls me. And I believe that she always gives the best opinion for a particular situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Unprofessional
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After experiencing an extremely painful childbirth, my wife was suffering from huge hemorrhoids. She was in agony. Consequently, we called Dr. Gamble's office, but since it was a weekend, we had to wait for a call back. When Dr. Gamble called back, it was egregiously clear from the tone of her voice that she was utterly annoyed at having to deal with us, and she blew us off with a quick "just put some Preparation H on it." My wife and I hold tertiary degrees, and we would never dream of bothering a doctor on a weekend over a small matter requiring Preparation H. We were so insulted by her dismissive treatment that we vowed to never return to Dr. Gamble's care ever again. Avoid this woman --- she is immensely unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Terrible!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was terrible. I would not refer her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2009
Excellent ER Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Warm, attentive, thorough exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kendra Gamble-Webb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

Doctor

Dr. John Carter

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christian Geltz

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Gibbs

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor