ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendra Michael Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendra Michael?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Love her!!!

We have been seeing Dr. Michael for almost 9 years now. We cannot say enough good things about her. She always takes the time to talk with us and is always so patient when answering our questions. She's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Good Review for the Doctor

I like the location because it's close to home and work. We have visited Dr. Michael about 2 or 3 times. She's very courteous, knowledgeable and my child feels comfortable with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Dr Michael is an excellent pediatrician. My son and daughter have been going to Dr. Michael since birth. She demonstrates excellent bedside manners. I like to describe Dr. Michael as a preventive doctor. She's very informative and treats my children with the best care. She offers advice both related to my children's physical health and mental development. I absolutely love Dr. Michael!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

This doctor is absolutely terrible. She is very rude. I did not appreciate her yelling at my nephew. At our office visit today she yelled at him to close the door and to get up onto the table. When the door did not close all the way she yelled at him again to close it all the way. After the door closed he tried to get up onto the table but he is short so he was having some difficulty. She yelled at him again wanting to know what was taking him so long. I don't know about you but yelling at a patient is bad enough as it is, but to yell at a child is just wrong. He was doing exactly what she asked or should I say yelled but apparently was not doing it to her liking.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Kendra Michael is one of the best pediatricians in Louisiana. I know because I have been to several. She is so nice, she cares,and has excellent nurses.The wait is not long at all.This is my children and nieces and nephews pediatrician. I would recommend to everyone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendra Michael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prairieville, LA.

  • Dr. Robert Hart

    Dr. Robert Hart

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Prairieville, LA 0 mi

    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Cherron Philippe

    Pediatrics

    Prairieville, LA 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Rosario Trahan

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Prairieville, LA 0.44 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    31