ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Hernia surgery

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia operation

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Had operation on Friday late afternoon. Complained to him that internal was too tight. Broke loose one year later. Now can't find him to repair. Y

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

He is like the frog that is about to be eaten byb the bird and has his hand around the birds neck. Out standing Docter! Even the nurses elaberated on how they would have hem do thear surgery which says a lot. He wen't the extra mile for me and the next day I was working in my garage.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where's my doctor?

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Hurnia surgery was in the morning and was released at noon. Couldn't urinate called doctors office to speak to my doctor. Receptionist called him while I was waited on phone. She told me that he recommended going back to the hospital to emergency. I spent the rest of the day in emergency and found out that it was normal it would get better by the end of day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

DR MCARTHUR DID MY SURGERY. HE IS A VERY NICE PERSON. HE WAS PLEASANT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. HE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HIS STAFF WAS ALSO PLEASANT. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. McArthur thoroughly explained the procedure and answered all of my questions. He told me what to expect and adequately prepared me for my surgery. The only issue I had was the time I spent waiting to see him and the time I spent waiting for the nurse to schedule my surgery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2010

dr mcarthur advised me i needed a mastectomy when, in fact, i just needed another lumpectomy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.