The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenith Paresa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenith Paresa?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Helps me with my problems

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Dr. Paresa is a born a true healer. He is what I call a doctor's doctor. Aside from his great reputation and accolades from us patients, he is greatly respected and well known amongst the top medical physicians across Southern California. My physician is one of them who recommended me to see Dr. Paresa. He is everything you can ask for in a doctor. (My only grip is I wish he had a secretary at his new office to help him get paperwork done faster.) Other than that, just know you are truly in good hands and have a true friend as well as healer who will be by your side every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paresa is awesome.

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Great doctor. Good politics too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Replying to "beware of Dr Paresa"

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I'm sorry Beware that u had a bad experience and from your description it sounds very crummy. I don't work for him, just another patient, but I feel like I must tell you that doesn't sound like him at all. You said he saw you as favor, so I would imagine he reviewed your chart b4 going into exam room. He's not an acupuncturist, so he was limited to what he could do for you. I (perhaps wrongly) are presuming u don't want meds etc; rather the natural way to try and heal ur back. I agree $1500 is awfully high for a back brace unless it gave you endless massages. I know his billing is handled outside his office, so perhaps speaking to him directly and telling him, u returned brace and still getting billed, that he would resolve the problem to your satisfaction. I'd give it a go anyway b/c I've never known him to be unreasonable (well there are those pesky political views, but I'm working on him!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Brilliant doc and very knowledgable. Treats patients with care and compassion. Now if I could just work harder on his political povs' we'd have a bingo! In spite of that, however, I would highly recommend. Plus likes dogs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Paresa is a very kind man who understands neurological pain, I met him 2 years ago after suffering a brain aneurysm, a floated from Dr, to Dr, until his name was given to me from my neurosurgeon. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Paresa for his help and guidance, and for never just giving me medicine to mask the pain, but to actually controlling my pain and spasticity in my body with Botox injections, and guiding me to the right PT office, and Beatriz and Virginia are amazing ladies in his office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenith Paresa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.