ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Abbott Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Abbott?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

The best experience!

Dr. Abbott and his staff are the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Best Oncologist

Dr. Abbott is probably one of the best doctors I have, He is knowledgeable, polite, articulate, and very prompt. It is nice to find a doctor that truly care about his patients and is very thorough, I have been going there for years now and he is by far the best Oncologists I have had appointments with. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Dr. Abbott listens well and answers questions fully. He has provided caring treatment for me for several years. I needed to have a procedure done that is unpleasant at best but he prepared me for it and was responsive to my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Abbott's for four years. He is always very prompt, never over-books or runs late, is very caring and compassionate, and is an excellent provider. Judy, his office staff is very friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I very highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Dr. Abbott is very attentive to his patients without being too touchy feely. For me, that was important. I need the facts, not emotions (I have plenty of those all on my own). He listens to me and was always in the infusion center at the end of the day on those days I was there late. He was checking with the nurses on how his patients did. I was impressed by that. He really cares. He also has a dry sense of humor, and I also like that!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Abbott is arrogant and doesn't listen to complaints. He inaccurately insisted I didn't have any further disease, when in fact I have extensive metastasis.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Thank you Dr. Abbott!

Dr. Abbott is a wonderful man and Doctor. He is friendly, very caring and extremely concerned about you as a patient and your "issue" at hand. He explains everything in detail and please feel free to ask any questions. Thank you so much Dr. Abbott!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Abbott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prince Frederick, MD.

  • Dr. Ramin Pirouz

    Dr. Ramin Pirouz

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Prince Frederick, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Mukesh Mathur

    Dr. Mukesh Mathur

    Internal Medicine

    Prince Frederick, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Arati Patel

    Dr. Arati Patel

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Prince Frederick, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    21