Dr. Kenneth Adessa MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Parsippany, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Great
This Dr is amazing would change him for anything!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adessa has been my husband and my Doctor for almost 20 years. We trust him explicity with our health issues. He truly cares for his patients. He has seen us through several serious health issues. I recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr is good but lately he seems to be losing his touch with patients he is very friendly but his staff is rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Adessa for many years . He is very patient, listens and involves patients in their care. He is never in a rush to see the next patient. He has great bedside manners, he sits with you and offers the best advise and the best care. He always responds whenever called and always call with your results.I would not trade him for another. He is one of the best, a consummate professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Rare find
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr Adessa is a quite man with intense listening skills. He is actually pays attion to what the patient says!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
HighHHighihly recommendHighly
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adessa is compassionate , caring and an excellent doctor. He returns calls promptly and does not rush you through your visit . He explains in detail all issues and will sit with you as long as you need him to. Dr. Adessa truly cares about people which is an attribute that cannot be said for most doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Adessa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.