ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Adessa Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Adessa?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great

This Dr is amazing would change him for anything!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Adessa has been my husband and my Doctor for almost 20 years. We trust him explicity with our health issues. He truly cares for his patients. He has seen us through several serious health issues. I recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

The best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

patient

The Dr is good but lately he seems to be losing his touch with patients he is very friendly but his staff is rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr Adessa for many years . He is very patient, listens and involves patients in their care. He is never in a rush to see the next patient. He has great bedside manners, he sits with you and offers the best advise and the best care. He always responds whenever called and always call with your results.I would not trade him for another. He is one of the best, a consummate professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Rare find

Dr Adessa is a quite man with intense listening skills. He is actually pays attion to what the patient says!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

HighHHighihly recommendHighly

Dr. Adessa is compassionate , caring and an excellent doctor. He returns calls promptly and does not rush you through your visit . He explains in detail all issues and will sit with you as long as you need him to. Dr. Adessa truly cares about people which is an attribute that cannot be said for most doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Adessa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parsippany, NJ.

  • Dr. Fred Bigelsen

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Mountain Lakes, NJ 0.22 mi

    53
  • Dr. Alan Puzino

    Internal Medicine

    Parsippany, NJ 0.27 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. James Miranti

    Dr. James Miranti

    Internal Medicine

    Parsippany, NJ 0.27 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    8