ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Anderson III Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Anderson III?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Fantastic doctor

I have a special needs young adult son and this is the best family medicine doctor I have ever met, and believe me, in my lifetime I have seen more than fifty in the SD area. He is experienced, always accurate in diagnosing a problem, has excellent bedside manners, is a good listener, compassionate and very caring. You can expect only the best from this doctor and his staff is very sweet and attentive. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

I have been a patient of "Dr A" for many years. He has now opened his own office, which is state of the art. The staff is more than helpful and the wait time is minimal. Dr. A still gives wonderful care, always taking time to address all my concerns and always with a very calm demeanor. I have recommended him to my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Anderson has been treating me for nearly a year. Throughout our time together, he has demonstrated consistent compassion, unprecedented accessibility, and outstanding medical advise. His new practice, Anderson Medical Center, is immaculate and ascetically calming - a rarity in San Diego Urgent Cares. His staff maintain the highest level of professionalism, and do whatever they can to make the patients feel secure. I highly recommend his practice to anyone in search of a primary care physician for regular care, or to those searching for a Urgent Care to deal with acute problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Anderson is a thorough, conservative doctor who considers a holistic approach to his patients. I have had excellent results with a sports injury and general health needs with his new office on Garnet Street.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. K.A is professional in every aspect. His support staff works well together with the upmost proficiency - I belong to the Mercy Physicians Medical Group, after trying five different doctors through this group, I finally found a doctor that takes pride in my wellbeing in health and is more interested in improvement then just prescribing a prescription to get you out the door.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Anderson III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Patricia Lundeberg

    Geriatric Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. James Novak

    Dr. James Novak

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    San Diego, CA 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    36
  • Dr. Taram Dabo

    Dr. Taram Dabo

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.15 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34