The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Williams?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

worse doctor I have ever seen

Posted on March 5th, 2017

After 5 months of constant pain, Made fun of at every visit, went to another doctor found out I had a massive infection. Never once did he offer to check. Incesion broke open second week. would not answer my calls. After 2 more operations by someone else I am now on my way to recovery. Lost 9 months of my life over this jerk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Fantastic Surgeon, He is Direct , Honest, Explains Details, You know what to expect. He is also immaculate . I had total knee replacement last week and I am up and moving and exercising daily . Could not be happier and I will be going back to Dr. Williams for me other knee feeling very confident that I have chosen the best .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of my time

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Twice notified me of cancelled surgery less than 15 hours before appointed show up time. 1 member of staff very unfriendly manner. Surgeon has very high ego and limited social manner, refused to speak to me or consult with primary physician. Ended up wasting 6 weeks of my time and suffered with pain those same 6 weeks. Found another surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Replacement on my mom that is 72 years old

Posted on January 31st, 2012

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Best Dr. we could have chosen. My Mom was 72 with a bone on bone knee and she is totally 100% better now. It has only been a few months since the surgery and she is walking all over the place. She had her life back again :) Her scar is so minor you can hardly see it. WOULD RECOMMEND this DR.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

He has done numerous procedures on me, and he is one of the best in the area... He might tell you how it is, but thats the way it is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Just was not satisfied with my time at his office.Rude staff and it seemed like the doctor was not qualified it was upsetting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.