Dr. Kenneth Williams DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Warren, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
worse doctor I have ever seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 5 months of constant pain, Made fun of at every visit, went to another doctor found out I had a massive infection. Never once did he offer to check. Incesion broke open second week. would not answer my calls. After 2 more operations by someone else I am now on my way to recovery. Lost 9 months of my life over this jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Surgeon, He is Direct , Honest, Explains Details, You know what to expect. He is also immaculate . I had total knee replacement last week and I am up and moving and exercising daily . Could not be happier and I will be going back to Dr. Williams for me other knee feeling very confident that I have chosen the best .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Waste of my time
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Twice notified me of cancelled surgery less than 15 hours before appointed show up time. 1 member of staff very unfriendly manner. Surgeon has very high ego and limited social manner, refused to speak to me or consult with primary physician. Ended up wasting 6 weeks of my time and suffered with pain those same 6 weeks. Found another surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Knee Replacement on my mom that is 72 years old
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Best Dr. we could have chosen. My Mom was 72 with a bone on bone knee and she is totally 100% better now. It has only been a few months since the surgery and she is walking all over the place. She had her life back again :) Her scar is so minor you can hardly see it. WOULD RECOMMEND this DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done numerous procedures on me, and he is one of the best in the area... He might tell you how it is, but thats the way it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Terrible experience
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just was not satisfied with my time at his office.Rude staff and it seemed like the doctor was not qualified it was upsetting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Williams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.