The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Bernal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.7
  • 70
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Bernal?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Exceptional physician, very patient, a much better Urologist than my Urologist and a much better Lung Specialist than my Lung Specialist. Dr. Bernal focuses on root causes and real cures as well as real prevention.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

he was my doctor for over 20 years , till my insurance plan changed. I followed him 4 different cities.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

He is the bomb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

The BEST Dr. I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

A fine man. A terrific doctor. His office moved Iam following!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Bernal better than my Urologist and better than my lung specialist too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I would not see another doctor. Dr. Bernal and staff are the best. Excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I would not see another doctor. Dr. Bernal and staff are the best. Excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Great doctor and wonderful staff! Very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING DR

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Dr Bernal has a wonderful disposition towards his patients. He will sit and talk to you in details about what you need to do. Hes not like some drs you come and get meds and go home he listens.He will help you get the utmost best of care no matter what insurance you have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bernal is an exceptional doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I wouldnt trust any other doctor but the office he works out of is TERRIBLE you have to wait one week to get an appt. (even when youre sick not just to run tests) and the nurses NEVER return your call .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bernal spends time to get to know you.

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

I was changing primary care physicians due to distance. I had heard good things about Dr. Bernal so decided to give him a try. The doctor took a lot of time to get to know my current health. Lab and radiology services are on site making it convenient and quick. I felt like Dr. Bernal cared about what I was saying and took the time to follow up on my specific needs / requests. His diagnosis of my specific concerns was spot on and easily treatable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bernal as a primary care provider.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Bernal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.