Overall Review

4.7
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician, very patient, a much better Urologist than my Urologist and a much better Lung Specialist than my Lung Specialist. Dr. Bernal focuses on root causes and real cures as well as real prevention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
he was my doctor for over 20 years , till my insurance plan changed. I followed him 4 different cities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the bomb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST Dr. I have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A fine man. A terrific doctor. His office moved Iam following!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernal better than my Urologist and better than my lung specialist too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not see another doctor. Dr. Bernal and staff are the best. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not see another doctor. Dr. Bernal and staff are the best. Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor and wonderful staff! Very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
VERY CARING DR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bernal has a wonderful disposition towards his patients. He will sit and talk to you in details about what you need to do. Hes not like some drs you come and get meds and go home he listens.He will help you get the utmost best of care no matter what insurance you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Dr. Bernal is an exceptional doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldnt trust any other doctor but the office he works out of is TERRIBLE you have to wait one week to get an appt. (even when youre sick not just to run tests) and the nurses NEVER return your call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Dr. Bernal spends time to get to know you.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was changing primary care physicians due to distance. I had heard good things about Dr. Bernal so decided to give him a try. The doctor took a lot of time to get to know my current health. Lab and radiology services are on site making it convenient and quick. I felt like Dr. Bernal cared about what I was saying and took the time to follow up on my specific needs / requests. His diagnosis of my specific concerns was spot on and easily treatable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bernal as a primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Bernal, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Payberah

27 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Jackson

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Sparks

39 years experience

4.6 of 5