ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Brait Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Brait?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Very Professional

I really liked the fact that Dr. Brait actually came to the waiting room to get me. He explained everything he was doing and asking me thoroughly, and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Rude, abrupt, disinterested. It was a horrible experience for my husband and me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Great Doctor!

After dealing with migraines for over 20 years, and being told it was "all in my head", I finally found a doctor who believed me and helped me! It is great to finally be pain free! He actually listens to you and gives you options! Something very unheard of with most doctors in this era!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Dr. Brait

Dr. Brait comes off as a little rude, but it is just his way of focusing as solving problems. I have had seizures for a few years and had been to multiple neurologists with no success. Dr. Brait was able to completely get my seizures under control and since i started seeing him I haven't had a seizure. It has been over 5 years now. And guess what, once mh seizures were under control he was very kind and friendly. Great doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Don waste your time - find another neuro!

Dr. Brait was brusque, condescending and dismissive the two times I visited him. My husband, who does not usually make judgements, and who accompanied me to the appointments agreed with me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Dr. Brait's evaluation

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Brait is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Adil Khan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Ramin Zand

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Todd Rozen

    Dr. Todd Rozen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    22