ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Branton Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Branton?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. Branton has been treating my neck pain and scapular pain for 12 years. He is extremely professional, up to date on the latest treatment options, and is excellent at performing procedures that have provided me with significant pain relief each time. In addition, he has a wonderful bedside manner and is easily approachable, answering any questions I may have and ensuring that I understand the treatment plan. He has treated other family members and friends of mine with success as well. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I recently switched my care to Lahey Outpatient Pain Center. I can tell you that my previous pain center was all about money. At my new practice, everyone is nice and caring. Dr. Branton is the best at injections and I didn't need to go sleep for a 10 minute injection. He reviewed my MRI with me during the consultation. A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Have called twice in the last several days leaving my name, phone number and reason for the call. He WAS highly rated & recommended in this area. NOT IN MY OPINION!!!

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Excellent care

I was referred to Dr. Branton from my primary care physician. The staff was great. The physician ordered the MRI which my primary care could not do due to insurance reasons. I was surprised to see the other review claiming that no imaging was ordered prior to a suggested injection. In fact, the doc told me he does not inject the back without imaging. The lumbar epidural went well and was performed under local anesthesia. It was hard to get an appointment with the doc, though, as he is well liked and in demand as he is very nice and gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Not sure about him....

Went in with excruciating back pain, radiating into legs. He refused to do any imaging, in fact told me it wasn't my back, it was my SI joint. Scheduled an injection of the SI joint without any imaging to confirm. Canceled that appointment, and went to another provider instead for a second opinion. Turns out I have an acute FRACTURED vertebrae, ruptured disc, and severe nerve root compression. Thanks doc, for your professionalism and follow through. Thankful that we have the ability to seek second opinions in this day and age. Remember, not everyone graduated in the top 10% of their class. This guy has NO empathy for pain patients. Not sure why he chose this profession?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

This doctor is rude beyond belief.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

pain management

Good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Branton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly, MA.

  • Dr. Stephan Hatch

    Anesthesiology

    Beverly, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Baker

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Beverly, MA 0.61 mi

    30
  • Dr. Victorija Smith

    Anesthesiology

    Beverly, MA 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27