ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Breger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Breger?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Highly Recommend this office.

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Love how he remembers everything about your personal life. He is more like a family friend than just a Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Breger sold out!

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Breger's for about 15 years now. He & his partners sold Ravinia Assocs. to Northshore University Health. I am now leaving the practice because it is IMPOSSIBLE to talk to the doctor by phone. After giving all your personal information to a NS receptionist, at most you can only leave a message, and then a nurse or other support staff will/may call you back. The doctor NEVER calls back - even if you express that it is dire. If you have a billing issue - forget it. It took me nearly a year to get them to send corrected information to the insurance company. So, as a doctor - he is great, or used to be. Only go to Ravinia Associates if you want to be treated like you are at a deli counter, fast service indeed, but... - "Next..!"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont like the new north shore management style.

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I want to talk to my doctor or his nurse, i do not like being passed on to two or three people to get a response. This not being able to leave a voice mail for the doctor or nurse is for the birds!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Smart and caring. Interested in his patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor my husband and i have ever had

Posted on May 10th, 2012

my husband and i have moved to florida after being with dr. ken breger for 20 years. we always appreciated him and his skill and kindness but now that we have moved to florida we realize just how extraordinary he is. these doctors can't even come close to his competence, understanding, and follow-through.. thank you ken for 20 wonderfu years of care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone. He was so full of himself at my visit I was completely turned off by his obnoxius bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Dr. Breger has been my doctor for many years. He's smart, kind, and always on time. Terrific.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Breger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.