ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Bull Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

45 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

I miss Dr. Bull very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Bull saved my life. he is a wonderful doctor and i highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Best Dr I have seen

For years I struggled to find out what was wrong with me. I went to many Dr's, with less experience than Dr Bull and each Dr would diagnose with me something different, ultimately leading to multiple prescriptions, which did not help my condition. Dr Bull took the time to get to know me and for the first time in 4 years, I feel 100% better without multiple medications. He is a sincere man and truly cares about my well being. I would recommend Dr Bull to family and friends. His many years of experience in his field has made him an excellent Dr I am thankful I found him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

---

overly medicated never took the time to ask probing questions. never informed the client on how the medication helped or the side effects of the medications

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

It's about time

It's about time they did something about Dr. Bull's prescription habits. My son was diagnosed as bi-polar, and at one point was on seven medications, all prescribed by Dr. Bull. My son finally said enough is enough, and went off his meds. We found another Dr. who prescribed only one script, and my son's progress improved tremendously.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Awful

I finally got off the medicine when he was suspended, my life is back now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

I hope he lost his license
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Excellent doc

His office and staff are wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Drug pusher - not interested in the patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Terrible

Wrote the wrong script for me, was confused about who I even was when I saw him again, unprofessional, incompetent.... Have heard stories about him from other doctors - none are good - they mostly deal with cleaning up a mess that he created.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

A Great Dr. if you want to die

Dr. Bull treated my fiancee for a number of months; he had her on so many medications I (who was helping manage her meds) couldn't keep track of them all, or all the constant changes. She had several suicide attempts while in his "care," the last of which was successful this May. Dr. Bull is, in my opinion, not a Doctor, and should not be trusted with ANYONE's psychiatric care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

I had been suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and was being treated in Nevada before moving to Albuquerque. Dr. Bull met with me for less than 20 minutes, never contacted my physician in Nevada, and just started prescibing drugs most of which I had already tried. I was then turned over to a counseler. Dr. Bull is an arrogant,uncaring, pill pushing, drug reps. dream come true!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Bull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Babak Mirin

    Psychiatry

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    3.8
    (58)
    15
  • Dr. Wilhelmina Tengco

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Albuquerque, NM 0.46 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Kathleen Johnson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.66 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    26