Dr. Kenneth Burnham MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Excellent Results!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated my heart disease and followed my case closely with excellent out come. Brought together very good team for my aortic valve and root replacement surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has saved my life!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
What a wonderful doc you are
Dr burnham u r the best doc I kno,I didn't kno bout a heart doctor I want to thank you, when I was in fear you told me I was living in fear I'm not at my best now but all I can say is u r the best doc I kno and thank you so much hope to c u soon,and yor nurses r great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burnham takes time with his patients, and answers questions clearly. He referred me to an excellent surgeon, in whom I was equally pleased.It's been a long time since I've met a doctor who is as understanding and shows such concern with people as he does.I would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Saved my life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worth the wait. Awesome doctor. Perfect bed side manor. Gives you all the time you need. never feel rushed out of office. speaks very clearly and concisly. I feel so good. he referred me to an excellent general practitioner. They communciate to one another very well. I really cant say enough. My entire family is greatful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
All Doctors Should Be Like Him
Dr Burnham has been taking care of my congestive heart failure since 2003. He takes the time needed to make sure you have all the answers you need to ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2008
professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
but also very personal. Takes time. Best of the 6 doctors in the last 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Burnham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.