ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Caldwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Caldwell?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Caldwell?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Terrible physician inattentive Rush's exam wants to order x-rays instead of MRI for rotary cuff muscle tears. I Would Never use this surgeon Had another surgeon do my rotary cuff surgery .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Caldwell carefully listened to my problem, quicky understood the issue, and fully explained my options for recovery. I couldn't ask for anything more in a office visit, he was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Truly an Angel. Highly recommend !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

He is an incredibly gifted man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

This is one of the kindest and best physicians in Charleston. For the person who wrote this man is a perv they are an absolute idiot. Ive known this man professionally and personally for over 10 years he truely cares about his patients and loves on each one as every physician should.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

This doctor performed unnecessary surgery on my knee. He did not order an MRI to reveal the diagnosis. My knee has been worse after the surgery. I recommend that you get a second opinion or make sure he orders an MRI before having surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Caldwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Michael Shereff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Robert Schoderbek Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (37)
    14
  • Dr. James Price Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    38