ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Christrup Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Christrup?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Christrup?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Doctor for Life!!

I have been a patient for 33 years. He delivered my babies, my grand babies, performed my hysterectomy and still continues to treat me and my family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

I had a baby 19 years ago, my insurance changed and I was all around, now that I can choose, I choosed him. He is very good. He explains things and he very careful. They are concern. I give the highest rating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Danielle F.

Dr. Kenneth is the best dr ever. I had to have an emergency c section and he was just amazing. I wouldnt change drs for anything .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

He's the Bomb

I have had Dr. Christrup for 20 years now and I will not change doctors unless he retires! He takes his time to really talk to you. He has a great bedside manner. He is a credit to his profession. I work with a lot of doctors daily and this is not a common trait. So I appreciate the fact that he takes his time even when he is swamped.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

very pleased mommy

I highly recommend Dr Christrup. He is upfront and to the point and I love that about him. He is to the point and doesn't beat around the bush. H ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Dr. Christup

Well the mans last name begins with Christ so need I say more...This man is a very professional man who has a lot of experience and knowledge of the w ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Christrup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Anthony Thibodeaux

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. George Fuller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Perry Barrilleaux

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)