Dr. Kenneth Christrup MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lafayette, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Doctor for Life!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 33 years. He delivered my babies, my grand babies, performed my hysterectomy and still continues to treat me and my family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a baby 19 years ago, my insurance changed and I was all around, now that I can choose, I choosed him. He is very good. He explains things and he very careful. They are concern. I give the highest rating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Danielle F.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenneth is the best dr ever. I had to have an emergency c section and he was just amazing. I wouldnt change drs for anything .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
He's the Bomb
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Christrup for 20 years now and I will not change doctors unless he retires! He takes his time to really talk to you. He has a great bedside manner. He is a credit to his profession. I work with a lot of doctors daily and this is not a common trait. So I appreciate the fact that he takes his time even when he is swamped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
very pleased mommy
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I highly recommend Dr Christrup. He is upfront and to the point and I love that about him. He is to the point and doesn't beat around the bush. H ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Dr. Christup
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Well the mans last name begins with Christ so need I say more...This man is a very professional man who has a lot of experience and knowledge of the w ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Christrup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.