inactive

Dr. Kenneth Chun MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bloomfield Hills, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Doctor Chun is wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You don't find the kind of compassion and caring that Doctor Chun has for his patients anymore. We are going to be truly lost when he retires, it will be a sad day, and I pray that he trains someone with the qualities that he has to take over for him when he does retire. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable about many conditions and diseases. I look forward to our visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Chun for over 20 years. He put me in the hospital when I was in such excruciating pain when my other Dr. said he couldn't. Great Dr. I would recommend him to anyone. I keep going because I think he is an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Dr. Kenneth Chun is s good doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. I am a new patient and he treats me like I have been there years. His staff are the nicest most considerate and not just one all of them. Dr Chun listens to me not just throw pills my way and throw me out. He in fact is very cautious where medicine is concerned sometimes I think I am a doctor and think I should have a medication. He very kindly says no, he truly seems to care..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
I love Dr. Kenneth Chun & wish he had a twin!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so grateful that my cousin Willie sent me to his doctor when I moved to Michigan from Illinois. Dr. Chun is compassionate, caring and he listens to you. I love everything about Bloomfield Internal Medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To many patients I think. My father seen him 5 days before his passing and the doc says he's healthy as a horse. Mom sees him also. She weighs about 89 lbs and he thinks that's ok. Says she will never gain weight cuz she is smoking again since my dads passing. By the way he signed death certificate but did not know he passed. It's been two months that she has been waiting for her blood pressure med has called several times without any response. Time for her to find a doc who cares. If you smoke he will not help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My great fortune to have him become an important part of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
DR. CHUN HAS BEEN MY DR. FOR A VERY LONG TIME, EVEN WHEN I RELOCATED TO ANOTHER STATE HE WAS VERY HELPFUL WHILE I WAS LOOKING FOR A NEW PHYSICIAN. THANKS FOR BEING A GREAT DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Doctor Kenneth Chun
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor!!! He has taken the time to really find out what was wrong with me. I had an emergency just this month his receptionist got me in immediately. He sent me right a way. I`m home and doing good. Thank you Doctor Chun.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
very good doctor and listener
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Chun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.