ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Crager Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Crager?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Crager?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

He & his staff are wonderful ...helpful... empathetic & professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

great place

I have been to Dr Crager just 3 times and everytime he is compassionate about my problem.His staff is awesome and make you feel very comfortable.The wait time is minimal..I would tell anyone to got there...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Craiger takes the time needed work each patient to understand the individuals needs to develop personal treatment plans. He shows great concern to treat my medical needs. I highly recommend this doctor to those suffering with arthritis, fibromyalgia, and other autoimmune diseases.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Crager is a wonderful doctor who listens, more importantly HEARS what you have to say. He is an excellent diagnostician. And his Medical Assistant Donna is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Exceptional care by Dr. Crager and his nurse, Donna! Thanks for all your help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Crager got my gout problem under control in a very short time. My previous doctor caused me over two years of misery with the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

I am so thankful that I have been a patient of Dr. Crager for several years now. He is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who takes the time to listen. Also, his nurses are great and never keep me waiting long when I arrive for my appointment.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review of Dr. Crager, we really appreciate the kind words!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Love dr crager and his assistant donna

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind comments on Dr. Crager & Donna, we greatly appreciate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr Crager is sincerely a kind and sensitive doctor and pays attention to my needs.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Highly Recommended

I have been seeing Dr. Crager for over two years for arthritic conditions. He is always patient and thorough. He is concerned about the whole patient, not just the arthritis. He has referred me to several other specialists who were able to help me in other areas. I would highly recommend Dr Crager to anyone seeking answers and treatment for arthritic conditions.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the great review of Dr. Crager. We really appreciate the kind comments!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Mrs

Doctor Crager, his nurse and staff have always been professional, courteous, friendly and answers questions I ask. Recommend them highly.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your recommendation!!! We really appreciate the review, thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Excellent as always...........very compassionate and helpful with my fibromyalgia problems.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate it!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Crager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Lieberman

    Dr. Lawrence Lieberman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Ana Silva

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
  • Brian McKinley

    Brian McKinley

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (64)
    19