Overall Review

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
great place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr Crager just 3 times and everytime he is compassionate about my problem.His staff is awesome and make you feel very comfortable.The wait time is minimal..I would tell anyone to got there...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craiger takes the time needed work each patient to understand the individuals needs to develop personal treatment plans. He shows great concern to treat my medical needs. I highly recommend this doctor to those suffering with arthritis, fibromyalgia, and other autoimmune diseases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crager is a wonderful doctor who listens, more importantly HEARS what you have to say. He is an excellent diagnostician. And his Medical Assistant Donna is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional care by Dr. Crager and his nurse, Donna! Thanks for all your help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crager got my gout problem under control in a very short time. My previous doctor caused me over two years of misery with the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful that I have been a patient of Dr. Crager for several years now. He is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who takes the time to listen. Also, his nurses are great and never keep me waiting long when I arrive for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Love dr crager and his assistant donna
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Crager is sincerely a kind and sensitive doctor and pays attention to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Crager for over two years for arthritic conditions. He is always patient and thorough. He is concerned about the whole patient, not just the arthritis. He has referred me to several other specialists who were able to help me in other areas. I would highly recommend Dr Crager to anyone seeking answers and treatment for arthritic conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Crager, his nurse and staff have always been professional, courteous, friendly and answers questions I ask. Recommend them highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent as always...........very compassionate and helpful with my fibromyalgia problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
1st visit exceeded expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Crager, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Rodriguez

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Osvaldo Mardones

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Alexander

35 years experience

3.9 of 5