Kenneth Todd MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Baton Rouge, LA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Kenneth Tood is an amphetamine peddler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd has been giving my brother amphetamines for most of the past 20 years. My brother has endured numerous and frequent episodes of psychosis for at least the past 5 years, and Todd continues to prescribe him amphetamine. Todd is a great doctor if what you really want is a drug that makes you feel good and don't care what the long term health consequences are, don't care about the consequences to your family, and are really just looking for a legal way to get high. If you want to get well do not go to him. He doesn't care for his patients one bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved me when no one else could. He is a great doctor and counselor to me. He was my last resort and he has pulled me through and is still there to help when I need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
best speed dealer in town
Dr Todd isn't a real psychiatrist, he's actually a speed dealer. If you have real psychiatric problems.s I would be waste my time. If you want speed he's the man to see. Just tell him you can't pay attention. Adderal, vivance, all the latest uppers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd is very thorough in his diagnosis utilizing appropriate testing and spends time with with his patients with exceptional bedside manner. He seems genuinely concerned about "the person" and not just "the patient"! Caring and personable! In an evolving healthcare world that focuses more on business and numbers, Dr. Todd has maintained a patient-focused practice where compassion has remained central to his medical ethics and integrity!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Life Saver
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd is an outstanding doctor and has treated me extremely well over these past few years. His diagnosis and treatment plan is perfect and has enabled me to regain my life back after many psychotic episodes and bipolar mania. I would recommend him to anyone! My life is stable again and I am getting better everyday because of his treatment plan for me. I thank him and may God Bless his great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing dr. todd for about ten years. he is by far the best in his field.i wish i could find a specialist of his overall experience and ability in every area of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
HE LISTENS
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE LISTENS TOO YOU & NOT OVER YOU. HELPS U SEE WHATS RIGHT FOR U & TAKES IN WHAT U KNOW ABOUT YOURSELF TOO. GREAT DOCTOR, VERY MEEK SPIRITED & KIND, SOFT SPOKEN. ;)

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found someone who knew what he was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Great Doctor!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Insurance no longer accepted
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Blah
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Everyone just has to find a dr they are confortable with
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is aswesome. I have been sick for almost a year now and he had helped me figure out which types of doctors to go to etc. I was finally diagnoses and he was there with me through it all. He even took me off some of my meds. I dont get anything that I havent been taking for years from other doctrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Kenneth Todd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.