ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Dauber Is this you?
  • 36
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Dauber?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


57 Ratings with 30 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Negligent doctor

I was referred to Dr Dauber by my pcp for hip and leg pain that I had had for 4 mos. He first avail. was about 2 wks out, and I was in severe pain, so I went to my pain doc first, with the understanding I would f/u w/ Dr. Dauber. Dr. Dauber was incensed that I had seen my PM doc before him. I asked about getting an MRI of my hip but he said I didn't need one; that there was nothing wrong with me. He did not ask any questions and did not listen to me well. I am a competitive athlete who has rheumatoid arthritis, which should have lit a light bulb, but he didn't even so much as ask if I was on NSAIDs. He put me in PT and said I'd be better in 2-3 wks, even though I had already had about 20 tx, and nothing had helped me. He told me I could run again in 2 wks. The pain worsened, so I got another doc to order the MRI. It showed I had a torn gluteal tendon and torn hip labrum. My PT faxed Dr Dauber the results of my MRI, but Dr Dauber failed to even return correspondence. Now I will need to have surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Great doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Dauber for about 10 years and my experience has been great! He listens to my symptoms and offers guidance through the different treatment options. Did I say he 'listens'???

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I loved that Dr.Dauber spent the necessary time answering all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Terrific resolution to my condition! im now pain-free and enjoying life again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

We were referred to Dr. Dauber and are truly thankful. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, they took care with getting us scheduled diagnosed and treated with regard to my daughter's injury.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dr Dauber was engaged and friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Very easy to schedule. All appointments on time. Excellent results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Great Experience!!

This was by far the best experience I have had with a Doctor. I never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room or the examine room. Dr. Dauber fully explained his diagnosis to me and the treatment plan. He was very kind, professional, and had a high "I Care" factor. I would recommend Dr. Dauber to a family member or friend. Staff was very prompt and courteous as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Great Dr., and very efficient office operation without feeling like I was being rushed through on a diagnostic assembly line. I've never waited more than 10 minutes from arrival to seeing Dr. Dauber. I wish all Dr.'s offices were like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

love this dr. he is not only the most trained and skilled , always on target but he is a delightful soul...i could be friends with this mensch!

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Zero'd right in on my issue and help address pain management.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

I saw Dr. Dauber for what was diagnosed with herniated disc in back...lots of pain...have had 2 steroid injections in spine and am able to function today at 100% pain free with walking and exercise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Dauber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Nancy Kim

    Dr. Nancy Kim

    Urology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Plano, TX 0.06 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Milton Thomas

    Dr. Milton Thomas

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Plano, TX 0.85 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Mrugeshkumar Shah

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Plano, TX 0.85 mi

    3.9
    (49)
    18