Dr. Kenneth Dressler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fairfield, CT

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dressler is one of the kindest, compassionate doctors i have encountered. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the service that made my appointment gave me his old address and I was 15 minutes late, Dr. Dressler broke away from what he was doing and gave me his undivided attention for half an hour. I was there for a second opinion and he assured me that I should proceed with my doctor's recommendation without worrying too much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR: Smart, kind, considerate.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Dressler for more than two years. He is very smart and has a gift for discussing tough issues in language the rest of understand. I highly recommend him. Nobody wants to have cancer but, if you do, you want/need the help of the best doctors. Dr. Dressler is "that guy". Besides being a great Doctor, he strikes me as being a great guy. I'm blessed to have him as my Doctor. Only issue is with scheduling scans, etc. but, its better than it was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Maria Castellani
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, friendly, compassionate, caring staff. Dr. Dressler took the time to explain my condition, thouroughly and in easy to understand terms. He answered all my questions in detail and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I was so impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and his caring demeanor. He is one of the best Dr.'s I have had in 46 yrs. I highly recommend Dr. Dressler. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Kenneth Dressler rates #1
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe doctor Dressler puts himself in the shoes of his patients. I've been seeing him for several months now after being diagnosed with colon cancer. I was in on a Thursday for my routine chemo but was not feeling myself. My nurse asked that doctor Dressler see me before starting my treatment, which he did and recommended my usual chemotherapy. The following Monday evening I received a call from Medical Specialists ... It was Ken Dressler with some good news on my tumor marker numbers. This certainly wasn't urgent but he took the time, although I would be in the office again on Thursday, to call and share the good news! This may seem a small thing to some, but to most patients such as myself, it can make a world of difference. He is very professional yet shows his personal side to patients. I'm so happy to have been referred to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Dressler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.