ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Dressler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Dressler?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Dr Dressler is one of the kindest, compassionate doctors i have encountered. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Although the service that made my appointment gave me his old address and I was 15 minutes late, Dr. Dressler broke away from what he was doing and gave me his undivided attention for half an hour. I was there for a second opinion and he assured me that I should proceed with my doctor's recommendation without worrying too much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR: Smart, kind, considerate.

Posted on August 17th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Dressler for more than two years. He is very smart and has a gift for discussing tough issues in language the rest of understand. I highly recommend him. Nobody wants to have cancer but, if you do, you want/need the help of the best doctors. Dr. Dressler is "that guy". Besides being a great Doctor, he strikes me as being a great guy. I'm blessed to have him as my Doctor. Only issue is with scheduling scans, etc. but, its better than it was.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maria Castellani

Posted on April 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Amazing, friendly, compassionate, caring staff. Dr. Dressler took the time to explain my condition, thouroughly and in easy to understand terms. He answered all my questions in detail and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I was so impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and his caring demeanor. He is one of the best Dr.'s I have had in 46 yrs. I highly recommend Dr. Dressler. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kenneth Dressler rates #1

Posted on September 10th, 2008

I believe doctor Dressler puts himself in the shoes of his patients. I've been seeing him for several months now after being diagnosed with colon cancer. I was in on a Thursday for my routine chemo but was not feeling myself. My nurse asked that doctor Dressler see me before starting my treatment, which he did and recommended my usual chemotherapy. The following Monday evening I received a call from Medical Specialists ... It was Ken Dressler with some good news on my tumor marker numbers. This certainly wasn't urgent but he took the time, although I would be in the office again on Thursday, to call and share the good news! This may seem a small thing to some, but to most patients such as myself, it can make a world of difference. He is very professional yet shows his personal side to patients. I'm so happy to have been referred to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Dressler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.