The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Fox Is this you?
  • 35
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Fox?


48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Awesome!!!

Friendly and takes time to hear what you have to say!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Very caring and thoughtful. I would highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Good

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Worse staff

I wouldn't recommend going there this staff is very uneducated and extremely rude! Slams the window in your face, sends fradualant bills. Very unprofessional! I wouldn't send my gold fish here!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

He is the best. He is down to earth and has a great bedside manner. The girls in his office are courteous and friendly. If you have a problem, call the girls, they are always there to help. The wait depends how busy he is. Sometimes it is quick and sometimes it is not. The only complaint I have is sometimes when you call you can be on hold for awhile. But that is because the girls take the time to treat each patient with quality care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Refused to go give me pain medicine without doing an MRI which ((I just wanted the MRI done, and find out what's wrong!!! If he just would've done the MRI it would've shown a massive ruptured disc he just assumed I had inflammation pressing on my sciatic nerve instead sent me on my way and I found another doctor. That doctor then sent me for an MRI and found a massive ruptured disc that required immediate surgery I would never suggest anyone go to Dr. Fox. He treated me like a drug seeker instead of someone who is in massive amounts of pain like I was

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

RRT

Excellent bedsilde manner. Spends time with every visit. I believe this Dr. Saved my life. I would highly teccomend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Great Doctor and Staff

I have been with Dr Fox for 13 years. He has taken care of all my mental and physical health problems. I intend on keeping Dr Fox for the rest of my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Great Family Practice

I have been going to Dr Fox for about 10 years and recommend him and his staff. They are very professional, easy to get an appointment and very concerned and caring. Great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Levittown, PA.

  • Dr. Deborah Fox

    Family Medicine

    Levittown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. William Clementson

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Levittown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Herbert Luscombe

    Family Medicine

    Levittown, PA 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45