Dr. Kenneth Fox DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Levittown, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Awesome!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and takes time to hear what you have to say!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and thoughtful. I would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Worse staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I wouldn't recommend going there this staff is very uneducated and extremely rude! Slams the window in your face, sends fradualant bills. Very unprofessional! I wouldn't send my gold fish here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best. He is down to earth and has a great bedside manner. The girls in his office are courteous and friendly. If you have a problem, call the girls, they are always there to help. The wait depends how busy he is. Sometimes it is quick and sometimes it is not. The only complaint I have is sometimes when you call you can be on hold for awhile. But that is because the girls take the time to treat each patient with quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Refused to go give me pain medicine without doing an MRI which ((I just wanted the MRI done, and find out what's wrong!!! If he just would've done the MRI it would've shown a massive ruptured disc he just assumed I had inflammation pressing on my sciatic nerve instead sent me on my way and I found another doctor. That doctor then sent me for an MRI and found a massive ruptured disc that required immediate surgery I would never suggest anyone go to Dr. Fox. He treated me like a drug seeker instead of someone who is in massive amounts of pain like I was
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
RRT
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedsilde manner. Spends time with every visit. I believe this Dr. Saved my life. I would highly teccomend him.

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Fox for 13 years. He has taken care of all my mental and physical health problems. I intend on keeping Dr Fox for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Great Family Practice
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Fox for about 10 years and recommend him and his staff. They are very professional, easy to get an appointment and very concerned and caring. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Fox, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Levittown, PA.