The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Farber Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Farber?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Even though I live a 40 minute drive from Dr Farbers office, it is absolutely worth it. They are uncommonly prompt and friendly. And when I say prompt I mean I have never waited more than five minutes MAXIMUM to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

unhappy patient

Receptionist MARY is the rudest, most impolite person. She should find a new job. Does not answer the phone properly and is rude and talks back to patients. I will be finding another doctor due to her actions. Customer service and respect and proper telephone etiquette would help, but some people are set in their ways and can't be taught.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

When I first started seeing him (about 14 years ago), I thought he was great. He took time, was kind, and listened. He was nicer with the Mercy group. Now, he does not seem to listen, He barely seems interested at all. The staff used to be great, now the new ones are rude, and have no clue about customer service or privacy. And the one name Raeanne, who answers the phone, needs to learn how to respond to patients calling in. I would leave my name, but I haven't found another doctor yet - but I am looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Drs. Staley, Hans, Farber

This is the rudest practice I have ever dealt with! I would not even give them one star, in most of these categories.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Good experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2009

doctor seems to brush off your problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Farber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.

  • Dr. Barry Staley

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Sandra Hans

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0 mi

    2.8
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Jennifer Thieman

    Dr. Jennifer Thieman

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    11