inactive

Dr. Kenneth Fields MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Naples, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped explain everything in a way I understood. Felt comfortable the entire time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Best Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable! Dr. Fields can keep your skin looking great and more youthful! Try the PRP Treatment...nothing short of miraculous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy I discovered Dr. Fields. I have been suffering with skin issues for many years and have seen many doctors. Dr. Fields was the first doctor with a diagnosis for my condition and a treatment to relieve my symptoms. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family. This is an extremely professional office with a very helpful and friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome! The best exam I've ever had. Dr. Fields is a very kind, gentle and truly brilliant doctor. I'm thankful I found him. Super nice staff too. Very friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best cosmetic procedure I 've ever had. This doctor is an artist. I am very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 10th, 2014
awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Very competent doctor with superior bedside manner. I will definitely refer friends and family to this doctor. Friendly staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appts schd every 15 minutes, and that's all the time you get. Took 2 wks to get apt, even with a direct referral from another MD for poss infectious skin disorder. 2 visits, not even close to comprehensive exam, no testing or treatment, did not explain his "diagnosis", wasn't given time to ask questions. Would NOT refer anyone to this practice.

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
If you want cosmetic procedures go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Fields, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.