ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Ganapini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Ganapini?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

All ways make sure he checks you out to make sure everything is ok.

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Ganapini for yeas and he is the best doctor I have ever had. He is kind compassionate, very knowledgeable and he would help you out in every possible way. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Dr.Ganapini is thee best there is. I've seen him for 20+ years and I've never not had an issue resolved. He is not only a good doctor but also a kind hearted person. If you are on the market for a new MD, he is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

If you like to buy thousands of dollars on all natural pills have at it. Then sit for hours while he gives you an IV full of what they call minerals and vitamins( do you know your body can only absorb so much). He will soak you for every dime. I went to Cleveland Clinic(after I spent a year going to these quacks) which is number three in the world. They wanted nothing to do with any of the testing or records from this doctor, they said all the test and medications were useless. I would never lie about something this important. I watched to many elderly people on low income spend their money on useless pills and other useless treatments. People your body can only take in so much of these pills, the rest are expelled. Please do not let these money hungry doctors get away with this. You suffer while they live high on the hog. By the way I was told that 100% and without doubt that fluoride was dangers and they kept saying you watch, just watch in one year it will be off the market and out of our toothpaste. It has been six years, really smart doctors aren't you. Cleveland Clinic was appauled by these group of doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Great Doctor and very knowledged and quick to access accurately when there is a problem and knows who to refer you to for the quality care you need. I would highly recommend him. Because he is such a good doctor, the patient demand is high for him expertise, and may take a while to get an appt. initially to be seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Ganapini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.