ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Ganapini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Ganapini?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

All ways make sure he checks you out to make sure everything is ok.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Ganapini for yeas and he is the best doctor I have ever had. He is kind compassionate, very knowledgeable and he would help you out in every possible way. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Dr.Ganapini is thee best there is. I've seen him for 20+ years and I've never not had an issue resolved. He is not only a good doctor but also a kind hearted person. If you are on the market for a new MD, he is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

patient

If you like to buy thousands of dollars on all natural pills have at it. Then sit for hours while he gives you an IV full of what they call minerals and vitamins( do you know your body can only absorb so much). He will soak you for every dime. I went to Cleveland Clinic(after I spent a year going to these quacks) which is number three in the world. They wanted nothing to do with any of the testing or records from this doctor, they said all the test and medications were useless. I would never lie about something this important. I watched to many elderly people on low income spend their money on useless pills and other useless treatments. People your body can only take in so much of these pills, the rest are expelled. Please do not let these money hungry doctors get away with this. You suffer while they live high on the hog. By the way I was told that 100% and without doubt that fluoride was dangers and they kept saying you watch, just watch in one year it will be off the market and out of our toothpaste. It has been six years, really smart doctors aren't you. Cleveland Clinic was appauled by these group of doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Great Doctor and very knowledged and quick to access accurately when there is a problem and knows who to refer you to for the quality care you need. I would highly recommend him. Because he is such a good doctor, the patient demand is high for him expertise, and may take a while to get an appt. initially to be seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Ganapini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Zimmer

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Paula Rudoni

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Ziccardi Jr

    Dr. Michael Ziccardi Jr

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    23