ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Garrod Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Garrod?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I missed my appointment, and the office staff was very helpful in getting me seen by Dr. Garrod He diagnosed my problem, and was very helpful in his treatment of my hands. I strongly recommend his practice; everyone in the office was very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Miserable doctor

i would never recommend this Doctor to anyone I know. He's just miserable & his assistant is just like him. I don't care if he's good at what he does. There are plenty of doctors out there that are good at what they do & have a personality to match. Never will be returning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Rude, and too quick to CUT!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

I came in with a Dupuytren's contracture the doctor went over all my options and we decided to have him do the Needle Aponeurotomy. He and his staff were professional and courteous. Even with the follow up visits he spent time with me. I never felt he was in a rush to cut the visit short.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

totally competent and professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

I made an appointment with this doctor months and months ago.My insurance primary is medecare and my secondary is through local union #3 which magnacare pays the secondary.The bills get sent directly to medecare and medecare sends the secondary bill to magnacare who pays the 20%.A few days before i had to go to the doctor his office calls and says the want the money up front for the secondary.Not giving me much of a chance to get another appointment with another doctor.This is an unfair practice not to mention how thse people treat union members.

Doctor's Response

I understand this patients frustration. However, office policy is to bill secondary insurances in the beginning of the year if the patient cannot document Medicare deductible coverage. . The rating included patient care issues with aa overall average score of 1. The complaints were about billing policy only. It is an unfair rating and should not be used with the bias and prejudice of this reviewer.

SHOW
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

I had cut a nerve in my thumb and Dr. Garrod repaired it. I recovered completely. He and his office were great. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

I had a very good experience and highly recommend this Dr. and his office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

I had a great experience with this physician and his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Garrod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Kovacs

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ehsan Esmaeili

    Dr. Ehsan Esmaeili

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (74)
    9
  • Dr. Alan Saperstein

    Dr. Alan Saperstein

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    28