inactive

Kenneth W Graf Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Cherry Hill, NJ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
PICU Sue
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!! Did amazing work on my right shoulder brake!!! I highly recommend him for all orthopedic injuries. Explains everything! Good bedside side manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my daughter's foot when she was in a wreck. The head of her trams team thought they may have to amputate but Dr. Graf put her foot and ankle back together. He is my hero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
my life experence after a terrible accident...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. graf was the best . he really worked to save my foot and leg after a terrible accident. he and his staff are the best . we really miss him in asheville and hope he is doing well in jersey. dr. graf you are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Rob H., ATK Amputee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graf, THANKYOU!... for getting me through the past 7 months of infection issues. Man, hate that you are moving away, but I certainly wish you the very best, and I know that many new patients will gain the benefit of your experience and kindness in the future. Best of luck doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
Thank you so much Dr.Kenneth Graf.MD
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tahnks you so Much for helping me averything was Excellent Job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
My Opinion of Dr. Graf
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr. Graf. He is very personable, educated, and an all around great doctor. I have been under his care for almost 3 years and have found him to be the best ortho doctor in WNC. He spends whatever time is needed with you without making you feel rushed, you leave understanding procedures and/or directions. He has great nurses and I would give the entire team the highest rating possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Graf is an excellent surgeon and has excellent bedside manner and is very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this doctor is awesome. Dr. Graf is the best doctor i've had of all the doctor's i've had. There is nothing i dislike about him. He's courteous,down to earth cares about his patients. Dr. Graf goes above and beyond the call of duty to do his job. I would highly reccomend him to anyone who needs an Orthopaedic Surgeon. Thank you Doctor Graf for everything you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have extreme confidence in his ability and qualifications. He listens to his patient, knows exactly what needs to be done and the followup is excellent. I recommend him HIGHLY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No