ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Granet Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Granet?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Best Doctor

Dr. Granet is the best doctor I've ever met. I recently switched over to Dr. Granet after seeing how well he took care of my mother during her long stay at the hospital. He was in constant communication with me throughout the whole time my mom was in the hospital. His compassion and professionalism towards his patients is extremely evident, and I greatly appreciate his honesty. I am so thankful to have Dr. Granet as my doctor now.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

Dr.Granet has been an awesome doctor for myself & my family. He is kind & has great bedside manners. He takes his time & goes over all the details of your illness. His front desk staff is another story though, very nasty, very obnoxious & very rude. Thank goodness Dr. Granet is a great doctor or else I would have never came back due to his front desk staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

He's worth the Wait

Dr. Granet is an extremely compassionate and concerned doctor. As a result, he takes a lot of time with his patients, thus the wait in the office. I don't care, I'm an R.N. and I trust him with my life- he's definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Disappointed

Dr. Granet has recently moved into a new office location. That's all that's new. The wait time for an appointment is still way too long and the staff can still be abrupt and dismissive. He may be an excellent diagnostician but you need to deal with the front office before you can even get to him. I'm not sure if it's worth it!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2008

Caring and Sincere

There has never been a time when my husband and I felt we were rushed when being treated by Dr. Granet. He takes the time to talk personally with us and, amazingly, he knows our medications without consulting his files. That personal touch, attention to detail and correct diagnosis have made him truly Doctor #1 for us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Granet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Branch, NJ.

  • Anna Kochin

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.8
    (4)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Goldfarb

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Long Branch, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Pranathi Mandadi

    Internal Medicine

    Long Branch, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    12