Dr. Kenneth Granet MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Long Branch, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Best Doctor
Dr. Granet is the best doctor I've ever met. I recently switched over to Dr. Granet after seeing how well he took care of my mother during her long stay at the hospital. He was in constant communication with me throughout the whole time my mom was in the hospital. His compassion and professionalism towards his patients is extremely evident, and I greatly appreciate his honesty. I am so thankful to have Dr. Granet as my doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Granet has been an awesome doctor for myself & my family. He is kind & has great bedside manners. He takes his time & goes over all the details of your illness. His front desk staff is another story though, very nasty, very obnoxious & very rude. Thank goodness Dr. Granet is a great doctor or else I would have never came back due to his front desk staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
He's worth the Wait
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granet is an extremely compassionate and concerned doctor. As a result, he takes a lot of time with his patients, thus the wait in the office. I don't care, I'm an R.N. and I trust him with my life- he's definitely worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Disappointed
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Granet has recently moved into a new office location. That's all that's new. The wait time for an appointment is still way too long and the staff can still be abrupt and dismissive. He may be an excellent diagnostician but you need to deal with the front office before you can even get to him. I'm not sure if it's worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2008
Caring and Sincere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There has never been a time when my husband and I felt we were rushed when being treated by Dr. Granet. He takes the time to talk personally with us and, amazingly, he knows our medications without consulting his files. That personal touch, attention to detail and correct diagnosis have made him truly Doctor #1 for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Granet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Branch, NJ.