The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Grant Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Grant?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Best. Doctor. Ever.

Dr. Grant has been a regular part of our lives for almost 4 years and we couldn't be happier with him. He's now one of my daughter's best friends. He has an innate ability to befriend his patients and make each one feel special. He has dedicated an inordinate amount of time to not just my daughter's care, but to my own welfare as well. Most importantly, he's keenly attuned to his patients and extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Executive Assistant

Dr. Grant is AMAZING!!!My husband and I were so worried about our son. Dr. Grant made us feel/know that we weren't in this alone and that he would do all he could. His bedside manner was professional yet caring and funny. He made friends with my son and made him feel at ease. He is confident and caring and I am blessed we have him. He made us feel as if our son was part of his family...Can't get any better than that!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Love him!

I wish he was a primary as well cus he's one of the best pediatric doctors ever! We met him in the ER while my son (3 months old at the time) was having seizures, GERD, apnea and a variety of other things. He changed my son's future. He did a 180 on my son and he's been a happy boy ever since. He's very caring, listens, etc., whatever you would want in a doctor for your child. He is very hard to book an appt with him, but that's because he's so good. They are easy booking an urgent appt if needed. Absolutely adore him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

Dr Grant is FABULOUS!!!!!

After my son was hospitalized at CHOC, Dr Grant was the only reason the stay wasn't as bad as it could be!!! He was efficient, informative and somehow made us laugh even during our worst time. He is PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE and CARING to say the least. We've been seeing him every 2 weeks for over a year and the man KNOWS HIS STUFF!!!! I reccommend him and his nurse practitioner staff to everyone!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Grant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Sanford Schneider

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Chansa Cha

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Loan Hsieh

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12