Dr. Joe Griffin Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffin is the best doctor I've ever been to. He is polite, spent a lot of time with me, very smart and just so wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffin has been my Doctor for many year--I am sad to say he is leaving and starting MDVIP but I understand. I will miss my Dr. but wish him well with his new adventure. I hope his replacement will be half as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone is always pleasant and very nice, but Dr Griffin is awesome, Just a great Dr and very nice man. We have been with Dr Griffin for about 15 or more years and hope to be there for years to come
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Griffin is Outstanding... He takes the time to give in depth medical advice based on your individual needs.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We really like Dr. Griffin. He has such a great personality and puts patients at ease. We will continue to use him with great confidence in his care and look forward to moving with him to MDVIP. Thanks Dr. Griffin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Dr. Griffin is one of the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personable, sincere, and professional are just a few of the words I would use to describe Dr. Griffin. It is easy to quickly notice that he truly cares for all of his patients and does not take lightly the responsibility of his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Griffin has been my primary for fifteen years. I simply love him and his assistant Leah.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All went very well. I have been Dr. Griffen's patient for about 15 years and very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Griffin since he first started his practice here in Savannah. I would not ever change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffin is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Griffin and his staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Love my Dr Griffin Lesl
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr Griffin wonderful his staff is the best around. The time and care he takes with me is the best. You never feel rushed. All the time in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Griffin Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.