ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Griffin Jr Is this you?
  • 62
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Griffin Jr?


72 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Dr. Griffin is the best doctor I've ever been to. He is polite, spent a lot of time with me, very smart and just so wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Dr. Griffin has been my Doctor for many year--I am sad to say he is leaving and starting MDVIP but I understand. I will miss my Dr. but wish him well with his new adventure. I hope his replacement will be half as good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

everyone is always pleasant and very nice, but Dr Griffin is awesome, Just a great Dr and very nice man. We have been with Dr Griffin for about 15 or more years and hope to be there for years to come

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr Griffin is Outstanding... He takes the time to give in depth medical advice based on your individual needs.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Great Doc

We really like Dr. Griffin. He has such a great personality and puts patients at ease. We will continue to use him with great confidence in his care and look forward to moving with him to MDVIP. Thanks Dr. Griffin!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Griffin is one of the Best!

Personable, sincere, and professional are just a few of the words I would use to describe Dr. Griffin. It is easy to quickly notice that he truly cares for all of his patients and does not take lightly the responsibility of his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Dr Griffin has been my primary for fifteen years. I simply love him and his assistant Leah.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

All went very well. I have been Dr. Griffen's patient for about 15 years and very satisfied.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Griffin since he first started his practice here in Savannah. I would not ever change.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Dr. Griffin is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

great doctor

Dr. Griffin and his staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Love my Dr Griffin Lesl

Not only is Dr Griffin wonderful his staff is the best around. The time and care he takes with me is the best. You never feel rushed. All the time in the world

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Griffin Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Douglas Hanzel

    Dr. Douglas Hanzel

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Garrett White

    Dr. Garrett White

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Hiem Thong

    Dr. Hiem Thong

    Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    24