ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Griffiths Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Griffiths?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on August 17th, 2017

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOUR HEART AND GIVE YOU HEALTH SO YOU CAN CONTINUE TO GIVE ME THE CARE AND GOD BESS YOUR FAMILY

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

very honest about my issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

You can't pass this guy up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2014

Spends time with you, asks about past and present problems, answers email concerns promptly, cares, professionally friendly, very kind, smart, great diagnostician,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Spent time and always asks if i gave any concerns not oreviously mentioned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy to have him as my doctor!

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I have had only a single office visit so far, but I was very impressed with his manner, attention and responsiveness to questions. Also, I've had a great response communicating with office staff about prescriptions refills, referrals etc. without coming in for a visit. I'm more comfortable with him than any doctor I've had in 15 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There's a reason that one could obtain an appt. so quickly with this guy

Posted on January 8th, 2009

F- if that's an option. Horrible bedside manner. Wrong diagnosis. Listed my current medication regimen as DOUBLE the dose with one med and triple the dose with another med. No attention to any detail or anything for that matter. PROCEED WITH CAUTION.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Griffiths is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.