Dr. Kenneth Grimm DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Strongsville, OH

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.6)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    49%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
A Very Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Grimm listens and hears my issues. He explains clearly a treatment plan. I found him to be caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Grimm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Grimm for several years now. He has been extremely helpful. He takes the time to listen and explains what he believes very well. Could not be more pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience with this doctor and his office. Be very cautious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the worst experiences I have had at a Doctors office, stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Awful man
This physician ( I use that term loosely) is the poorest, rudest, most condescending, I have ever met or worked with. I am appalled the Cleveland Clinic allows him to continue seeing patients on their behalf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
AWFUL physician
This physician is one of the most detestable creatures I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Nasty, condescending doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw this dr in 2015. This dr is extremely rude and condescending. He would not listen to me my first appointment and I even brought my husband to the follow up and my husband saw immediately he was uncaring. He dismissed my pain and walked out of the room telling me to go somewhere else. I can't believe I had to fork over more than $500 for that ridiculous appointment. Unless you walk in with a bone sticking out of your body, he won't help you. Don't waste your time. He doesn't even deserve one star but you have to pick at least one for this post.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Dismissive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to him by my doctor spent a total of 10 mins in the room. Told me there's nothing surgical he can do for me, when I was told I could get a pain block even a fusion. Told me go to cpr. Total waste of time all he kept saying I'm not saying that I said what are you saying. Don't waste your time.

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grimm helped my daughter with her back pain when no other doctor would treat her because she was 14 years old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Dr. Grimm - Pain Management
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. for pain management. He has given me so much relief from chronic lower back pain. Does not sugar coat things or blow smoke up your behind. Tells it like it is!

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so rude and condescending . I left his office depressed and confused... I can't figure out for the life of me how he became a Cleveland Clinic Specialist!!!??? I am considering leaving the Clinic.... I'm losing trust! Pro Family Doctors who care~!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. He completely pushed my pain and concerns aside. The ortho center told me to see pain management. The hospital ER referred him and he just told me to go back to the ortho center. They don't treat chronic pain. He had no concern as to my pain or quality of life that is being affected by this. I am also contacting the AMA about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Grimm, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Strongsville, OH.