ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Jastrow III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
6.7 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jastrow III?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

I found Dr. Jastrow very professional, very compassionate . Thoroughly explained procedure. Open to me as well as to my family. Very concerned about post op pain management . Post op care very thorough . Pain scale of 1 to 10 was 0. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Dr. Jastrow is kind and caring and made my gall bladder surgery a simple pain free experience! The staff at Shannon is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5star

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

My husband had complications from a double bypass. His body shut down. Dr Jastrow had him taken to the OR for emergency abdominal surgery. My husband was minutes from a ruptured bowel. Dr Jastrow saved my husband's life. He recently did a repair of hubby's abdomen. I will always be thankful for his work and my husbands life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Jastrow is not only a great Surgeon but he has a caring, kind, bedside manner and cares about his patients and their family. My hope is that San Angelo keeps him for many years. Great Asset for our community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Great Dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Dr. Jastrow is very kind. He made me feel comfortable, safe and like I was going to be taken care of. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Was very professional. Excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Jastrow III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Angelo, TX.