ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Jeffers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jeffers?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jeffers?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Very caring staff, physician assistant and physician specializing in children. Beautiful and clean facility hosts many families, but giving each one very individual attention and expertise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor!

I can say without hesitation that Dr. Jeffers is one of the most skilled and compassionate Dr's we have had the pleasure of knowing. He treated my son for a complex Tib/Fib fracture and he was nothing short of fantastic. Knowledgeable, caring, and just a downright good man! My son is back to playing competitive baseball with zero issues. Thank you Dr. Jeffers - my family appreciates you more than you will ever know!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Very disappointed

My toddler broke a bone and when I called to schedule an appointment the next available was almost 3 weeks. The staff was very rude to me. His office will not take emergencies and doesn't care if your child can't walk. They say your appointment is what it is and they have no room to get in sooner. This doctor doesn't really seem to care about helping people when in need. I ended up having to go to another doctor that was able to see my child the very next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Dr. Jeffers and all of is staff are wonderful. He not only diagnosed my baby well but at our visit, I went in with severe foot pain. Dr. Jeffers took the time to also care for me and my pain. As a new and busy single mom this treatment and concern really meant a lot to me. In addition all of his office members are kind, friendly and helpful too! This is what our Dr.'s should be all about. Great care! I'd give him 5 stars if this site allowed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Has done a great job with my son!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Has done a great job with my son!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Has done a great job with my son!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Has done a great job with my son!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Thank you for everything!

Dr. Jeffers is patient, caring and very profesionnal physician. He knows what is doing and took great care of my daughter. I admire him a lot for everything he has done for my daughter and my family. May God bless him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Jeffers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Ruddy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    38
  • Dr. Joel Rush

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Brian Cross

    Dr. Brian Cross

    Orthopedic Surgery, Emergency Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    20