Dr. Kenneth Jeffers MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring staff, physician assistant and physician specializing in children. Beautiful and clean facility hosts many families, but giving each one very individual attention and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Fantastic Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can say without hesitation that Dr. Jeffers is one of the most skilled and compassionate Dr's we have had the pleasure of knowing. He treated my son for a complex Tib/Fib fracture and he was nothing short of fantastic. Knowledgeable, caring, and just a downright good man! My son is back to playing competitive baseball with zero issues. Thank you Dr. Jeffers - my family appreciates you more than you will ever know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Very disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
My toddler broke a bone and when I called to schedule an appointment the next available was almost 3 weeks. The staff was very rude to me. His office will not take emergencies and doesn't care if your child can't walk. They say your appointment is what it is and they have no room to get in sooner. This doctor doesn't really seem to care about helping people when in need. I ended up having to go to another doctor that was able to see my child the very next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffers and all of is staff are wonderful. He not only diagnosed my baby well but at our visit, I went in with severe foot pain. Dr. Jeffers took the time to also care for me and my pain. As a new and busy single mom this treatment and concern really meant a lot to me. In addition all of his office members are kind, friendly and helpful too! This is what our Dr.'s should be all about. Great care! I'd give him 5 stars if this site allowed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done a great job with my son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done a great job with my son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done a great job with my son!

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done a great job with my son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a fabulous doctor and surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Thank you for everything!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffers is patient, caring and very profesionnal physician. He knows what is doing and took great care of my daughter. I admire him a lot for everything he has done for my daughter and my family. May God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Jeffers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.