Dr. Kenneth Judson Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Cumberland, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 60 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely hands down the best doctor I have seen. Takes the time and looks at your records. I remembered a detail from a record from long ago on the way out of the office that I failed to mention. He was in the reception office so I mentioned it. He opened my chart and referred to the record in it quoting it immediately. He was already aware of it even though I forgot to mention it. He is very kind and helpful. Has a good sense of humor too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Awesome dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to have my icd upgraded and surgery was canceled the first time cause other dr didn't tell what was going . After word he made some calls got things taken care of for me icd replaced now and everything is great very good dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Best. Doctor. Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was scared to death to receive a pacemaker at age 52. The first doctor I'd seen was abrupt and dismissive, failing to explain anything and merely indicating that I must have the surgery or face the consequences. I scheduled the surgery but was literally sick with dread. The minute I met Dr. Judson on the morning of the surgery, my fears were put to rest. He has more personality and bedside manner than any doctor I've met. He is professional and caring and spends so much time with the patient and family that you'd think you were his only responsibility. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a doctor for electrophysiology. I give him four stars and only regret that there aren't five!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Excellent Doctor/Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was in Allegheny Hosp for back surgery when an aneurysm erupted in his heart. Dr. Judson saved my husbands life though it hung by a thread. He had to put him in a coma to ablade the aneurysm. The entire week he kept me and my family in the loop, he came to find us 2-3 times a day! He was very kind, and was happy to see us a year later when we happened to be in Pittsburgh. He's a prince!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
terrible chest pain for hours after
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
heartless and did not carehow i felt. i felt so alone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Most personable Doctor I've ever met!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Judson is really down to earth and my father (74) who is dying from (CHF) takes a strong liking toward Ken. Our family appreciates his care and passion for his clinical electrophysiology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Judson Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumberland, MD.