ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Jurist Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jurist?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Jurist?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Great Doctor and Great Staff

Dr. Jurist and his staff are awesome! He was able to clearly explain to me what was going on with my knee and didn't simply suggest surgery. Staff was very caring and friendly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Excellent

Great Physcian very detailed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

A Soecialist that cares

Office visit was handled professionally and with courtesy. Dr. Jurist communicated well with me and took the time to explain my injury and best treatment for it. Whole office staff works together and it shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Great doctor and service- Very pleased

Both my son and myself have seen Dr. Jurist and we were very pleased. We were able to get in quickly for both appointments and he was very thorough. They were able to perform x-rays on site and I got the results and his recommendation immediately. The staff was also very friendly and overall we had a great experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopedic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Patient

Wonderful Surgeon. Was spot on with my diagnosis!!! Had both of my shoulders done by him. Sure going to miss him here in the Detroit area!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

I would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Total Knee Replacement

I recently had a total knee replacement done, and Dr. Jurist was my surgeon. He was very thorough in explaining the process, listened to my concerns and gave me the facts straight. I am very pleased with the outcome. It is now 4 months after surgery, my mobility is far better than I ever expected and I have no pain or discomfort.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Jurist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Mclean

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Steven Overturf

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.05 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Edwin Ferren

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nacogdoches, TX 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35