ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kenneth Kalunian Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kenneth Kalunian?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Hel[ful, pleasant and after trial and error, the right dosage of my medicine was found. Condition now under control to my great relief.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I had questions about my diagnosis and illness, and I felt this doctor not only didn't have time for them, but was offended that I would ask in the first place. Seems to forget that patients are more than just a diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Didn't know how to manage my lupus. Waited a month after labs were back to get in for follow up. Then again, no new interventions. I just continued to get worse until I saw another doctor who started me on rituxin and high dose IV steroids and I started to improve.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Kalunian is a real professional. His bedside manner is excellent. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Horrible

Must wait 1 month to discuss lab results. Did not care about my pain/concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kenneth Kalunian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Peter Fedullo

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Gabriel Wagner

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Michael Ziegler

    Michael Ziegler

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46