ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kellough Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Kellough?


12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Dr. Kellough is a well being doctor that care about his people .He will be miss.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Kellough diagnosed my problem, when another doctor totally missed it. He also saved me from having major surgery by placing me with the correct consulting doctor. He is to the point. That is unsettling to some people, but I would recomend him to anyone. He will be my doctor as long as he is seeing patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Get ready to wait

Horrible wait in his office every single time and never diagnosed correctly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

good doctor

worked with me until he discovered my problem. Got me to the right specialize.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Hands down best doctor in the area. Dr. Kellough is competent and accurate on assessment. He also not afraid or unwilling to say when he doesnt know and needs to seek a specialist opinion on something and will continue to work at the problem until he has done his best for the patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Good job

Dr. Kellough is delicated to his patients and work. He is a very good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

mmmdam a patiens of Dr. Kellough have been for a long time. i like him. what other people thank of him does not matter to me that their hang up.i like him as a Dr. i respct him so thats my opion. mmmm

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2009

I'M PROUD OF YOU

My father trust and love him.He is caring with great bedside manners.We as a family are thankful he is taking care of our father.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kellough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksdale, MS.

  • Dr. Pat Burke

    Dr. Pat Burke

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Clarksdale, MS 0.59 mi

    46
  • Dr. Edwin Ozua

    Dr. Edwin Ozua

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Clarksdale, MS 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Muhammad Batla

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clarksdale, MS 0.65 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    9